We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pizza!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atlantic Pizza

Atlantic Pizza
Ranked #34 of 67 Restaurants in Kennebunk
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Pine Grove, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
52 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

While walking around Kennebunkport after UNE's graduation, we needed a snack. We could smell the pizza from a distance, and it was as yummy as it smelled! Thin crust and loaded with cheese...just the way we like it! Service was friendly and fast!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HaleyandSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    25
    8
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Kennebunkport, Maine
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great pizza, great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2013

We ordered a large veggie and large meatball pizza. Both were excellent! Fresh taste, great amount of sauce and cheese. We WILL be ordering from them again next weekend!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mainemomma92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk, UK
Level Contributor
92 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

Good take-away pizza that the kids enjoyed. Chicken wings not so good. Good value and ready bang on time.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JonnyB777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Delicious take away pizza freshly made”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2012

Friendly staff, great service, delicious huge pizzas made to your liking. Great sides too. Parking right outside

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Britsincalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cary, North Carolina
Level Contributor
49 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good pizza, great view of the harbor”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2012

We stopped in here after a full day of being out and about that ended in Bearskin Neck. We were all kind of ready for a change from lobster and clams, if one can ever be ready for a change from lobster and clams, but we were hungry and pizza seemed like a good option.

We aren't typically pizza lovers. We're not one of those families whose kids crave pizza all the time. If we have it twice a year that's a lot. APC was a good choice for one of those two times! Thankfully, the pizza was respectable.

We got there in the nick of time. Those coming after us - a huge party of people came in - had to wait way too long, some even left when they heard how long it would take. They only have two ovens in their tiny little place on the water. But like i said, we got there just in time and enjoyed a tasty pepperoni pizza and white veggie pizza.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pjdisme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlantic Pizza also viewed

Kennebunk, Kennebunks
West Kennebunk, Kennebunk
 
Kennebunk, Kennebunks
 
Kennebunk, Kennebunks
Kennebunk, Kennebunks
 

Been to Atlantic Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing