We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$165
$144
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sebasco Harbor Resort(Sebasco Estates)(Great Value!)
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$266
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Daniel(Brunswick)
$249
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Brunswick)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelers Inn(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$237
$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
61
5
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
5
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenlobsterbedroom suitewell equipped kitchenprivate deckfresh muffinsstayed longercomfortable bedjanedockboatsgullsbathmainewaterfrontbelfast
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 70 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2013

What a great place run by a very nice family.
The unit was really a small apartments with great views of the ocean and peaceful Maine woods. The unit was modern and very comfortable with a nice deck and no bugs. Not sure where they were hiding but not even a mosquito did we see. The bedding was 1st class and very comfortable as was the living room furniture.
Most of the guests we met were repeaters and those that were there for the first time agreed that this was a place to return to.
We took advantage of their working lobster pound on the grounds and ordered steamed lobsters which were delivered to our unit on time for a lovely dinner in our own space.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maddie112463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

My husband and I (and our 9 month old daughter) recently visited the Inn with my in-laws for their 45th anniversary. We booked two one bedroom suites (Gull's Nest and Crow's Nest). Both were immaculate! Brand new rugs, decks had just been rebuilt and I couldn't get over how clean it was. The bathrooms were modern, with hotel-like amenities and touches. We rented a boat right from their dock for a half day, swam off the swim ladder right on property and even had lobsters and a pot delivered to our room. (They will cook for you until 5pm but we chose to cook ourselves as we wanted to eat later). We brought breakfast fixing to cook, but the continental breakfast was quite nice, warm blueberry muffins, fruit, yogurt, etc. It's a family owned place and they take pride in their relatively new business (only 4 years ago they started this). The units used to be apartments and are huge! I was concerned as I saw limited reviewed, but was not disappointed! We had gorgeous sunsets and sunrises from our waterfront deck and I would absolutely go back. Felt like real Maine too!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank michellek76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Super friendly family/staff provides clean, spacious suites all with water-view decks to relax on. Order your lobsters during the day, let them know what time you would like them (last cooking call is at 5:00pm) and they will get them to your room all piping hot. Make sure you bring along any sides or drinks you want. Each room has a full kitchen with refrigerator and microwave. There was a heat wave while we were there and although there is no AC, they do have fans. We were out every day and by evening the fans blew in cool enough air to sleep comfortably. Nice breakfasts are provided with homemade muffins, cookies, or other breakfast cakes and breads. We had a great time and would return when the Maine bug bites us again. Pillows could have been more plump.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Limulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I had never been to Maine, but this is what I always imagined it would be like. The accommodations were fine, but it is really about your surroundings and the wonderful staff. The lobster was amazing. You put your order in at anytime during the day and let them know when you want them brought to your porch. We rented Kayaks for the day and jumped around to different islands. If you are into camping bring some gear and check out a site to camp for the night on a secluded island. Wish we would have known about this before coming. Beautiful small town place, perfect for relaxing and enjoying your company.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

My friend and I stayed 2 nights at this inn and although the weather was cool and rainy we had a wonderful time. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which is like a little cottage. Each of the bedrooms were large and had comfortable beds and we had one bath. There is a small kitchen which we didn't really use. There is also a living room/dining room so you have plenty of space plus you get a deck overlooking the water. For breakfast we had delicious muffins plus there is fruit, cereal, toast, etc. We had dinner-steamed lobsters- sent to the room each night. What a treat! If you don't want to hear the boats going out in the morning turn on your fan.

Room Tip: All the rooms have a great view and it just depends on what size space you want.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 614foodiegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews