We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$165
$144
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sebasco Harbor Resort(Sebasco Estates)(Great Value!)
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$266
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Daniel(Brunswick)
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Brunswick)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelers Inn(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$237
$214
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
61
5
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
5
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenlobsterbedroom suitewell equipped kitchenprivate deckfresh muffinsstayed longercomfortable bedjanedockboatsgullsbathmainewaterfrontbelfast
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 70 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I had never been to Maine, but this is what I always imagined it would be like. The accommodations were fine, but it is really about your surroundings and the wonderful staff. The lobster was amazing. You put your order in at anytime during the day and let them know when you want them brought to your porch. We rented Kayaks for the day and jumped around to different islands. If you are into camping bring some gear and check out a site to camp for the night on a secluded island. Wish we would have known about this before coming. Beautiful small town place, perfect for relaxing and enjoying your company.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

My friend and I stayed 2 nights at this inn and although the weather was cool and rainy we had a wonderful time. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which is like a little cottage. Each of the bedrooms were large and had comfortable beds and we had one bath. There is a small kitchen which we didn't really use. There is also a living room/dining room so you have plenty of space plus you get a deck overlooking the water. For breakfast we had delicious muffins plus there is fruit, cereal, toast, etc. We had dinner-steamed lobsters- sent to the room each night. What a treat! If you don't want to hear the boats going out in the morning turn on your fan.

Room Tip: All the rooms have a great view and it just depends on what size space you want.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 614foodiegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Saturday morning the sun was peeking out and we decided to search out a new coastal town. Spoke with Jane and she had availability. Arrived md afternoon and we were greeted by a wave and a smile by Marcie. She was awaiting her guest. She was very informative and was ready to help in any way possible. I was in search of lobster and by the looks of the bay lobster was their life. Fishing boats and a huge cooler that said Quahog Lobster and Crab Company. Marcie took to hand pick our lobster down on the docks. Gave a lobster pan and we settled in for a quiet evening overlooking the fishing village. Breakfast was fresh baked blueberry muffins a nice assortment of cereals and toasting breads. We will return!

Room Tip: We toured many of the suites and stayed in the Gulls Nest or #2. All rooms have views of the bay. It had everything we wnted including deck overlooking the bay. Ground level with a seperate entrance for added privacy.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ronbernie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

If you are looking for a restful beautiful place to vacation this is the place to be, Homemade muffins every morning. great and friendly owner, Lobsters cannot be fresher, If you are not satisfied here, then save your money and stay home you won't be happy anywhere

Room Tip: Any room is great the views may be better from the upper floors
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gloria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

My husband and I stayed five nights at Quahog Bay Inn and it is definitely the best place to stay. I compared it to some other places and every time, there was no doubt that we had chosen the right place. The accommodations and views were amazing! Jane, the owner, was very gracious and helpful. There was not a negative thing about our stay. From the moment you step out of your car and inhale the air and see the beautiful water, you know why the sign entering Maine states, "The Way Life Should Be." The apartment was very clean and spacious. We really enjoyed the private deck for sunrises and sunsets. Also, having fresh lobsters and crabs delivered to our room was an added bonus! We cannot wait to go back again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank REAgent1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews