We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$165
$144
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sebasco Harbor Resort(Sebasco Estates)(Great Value!)
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$266
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Daniel(Brunswick)
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Brunswick)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelers Inn(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$237
$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
61
5
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
5
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenlobsterbedroom suitewell equipped kitchenprivate deckfresh muffinsstayed longercomfortable bedjanedockboatsgullsbathmainewaterfrontbelfast
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 70 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Having spent over a week hopping about between Boston, Cape Cod, Newport and Kennebunkport, it was delightful to spend 2 days relaxing at Quahog Bay. The view from The Crow's Nest is spectacular; we could happily have sat there for the duration of our stay but we did stir ourselves to do some hiking in this delightful part of Maine.
Breakfast is taken with the family and the freshly baked pastries, cakes and scones were delicious. I am hard-pressed to find fault but some wine glasses in our apartment would have been nice!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jeminab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2011

Wow, a spectacular location. The views of the water are incredible. You are 20 feet from a working lobster fishing dock. The lobster fisherman come to the breakfast location for food and talk about the fishing, the lobsters, and their boats. You can walk twenty feet and be face to face with a big wall of lobster traps, and off the the left just a little bit is a small shed where the lobsters are kept after they are caught. You would not want to be a lobster up here, the colorful buoys marking the lobster traps are everywhere.

Fresh cookies or muffins or scones or apple pie style pastries were baked fresh each morning we were here (June 18 and June 19). Very tasty, excellent when warm.

Rooms were spacious - we were in the "crows nest" and "osprey" rooms.

We talked with the owner each day with breakfast, very nice person!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndyD_Cup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2011

This place is great -- hanging out by the water, kayaking, a fabulous vacation spot that you can make almost anything you like out of. The accommodations are apartment-like, very comfortable, a place one could easily spend a week. Fresh lobster. Kind and helpful hosts.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leanne789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2010

Stayed in the Dockside room and everything was great. From the complimentary kayak rental, muffins, water, and beer to the all around cleanliness of the suite, everything was Perfect. The suite was very large with a full kitchen, living room, bathroom, and bedroom; all at an affordable price. There was enough space to stay for an extended time. A great getaway from the city. I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fedaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2010

We just spent four nights at the inn with our toddler and infant. Jane and her family could not have been nicer or more welcoming. Our suite was enormous, spotless, and very comfortable. The best thing about the inn, however, is the location -- at the end of the road on a quiet, wooded peninsula overlooking the gorgeous bay. Our toddler loved watching the lobster boats and seagulls come and go. With only five or six suites, it was very quiet and incredibly restful. We plan to go back the next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jpowers15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews