We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza”
Review of Antonia's Pizzeria

Antonia's Pizzeria
Ranked #14 of 59 Restaurants in Freeport
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

We just ate at Antonia's. Our waitress Shandra was so friendly. We decided on pizza and it was delicious. We recommend this restaurant if you want great Italian and Greek food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Canright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    97
    34
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great food, excellent value and super service!!”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We were 5 adults and two children in our party for dinner tonight and believe me we left with a great impression of this restaurant. Our server Vasilika was top notch and the food was incredible. Great flavor and presentation. The fried ravioli and tsatziki plate were wonderful. I had the acropolis pizza with white sauce and really loved it.

This restaurant is a MUST if you are in Freeport.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Taz416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Greek Food”
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Good Greek food served in pleasant atmosphere by an attentive staff. Reasonably priced, adequate portions were well prepared and served in a timely manner.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Edward653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful Gluten free pizza!”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We stopped here after it was recommended for the gluten free pizza.. My mom is a Celiac and needs to eat gluten free. My mom said the pizza was the BEST gluten free pizza she has ever had! The crust was perfect, there was a good amount of sauce, and the right amount of cheese! My dad and I both had pasta dishes which were HUGE and very good! We made a great choice eating dinner here. I highly recommend it!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eeyore10479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Windsor, Connecticut
Level Contributor
282 reviews
164 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We randomly picked this during a camping trip and loved it! Waitress was friendly, efficient and the food was excellent. I had a chicken parm grinder and my wife had a small pizza. Not cheap but the sauce, portion size, and overall atmosphere were top notch. Dying to go back again!!!!!!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RoyM1336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonia's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Antonia's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing