We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Deal”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza Hut

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut
Ranked #35 of 64 Restaurants in Ellsworth
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Düsseldorf
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Deal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

If you love the style of american pizza....go there. The special was a large pizza for 2, with everything on topping, that you like- one half this way - the other half that way. It was so much food, that we took it in a box for next day lunchtime

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Naplesmaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    7
    11
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fairfield, NB
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very good value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

My husband had the pasta marinara and I had the chicken alfredo with broccoli. We started with the salad bar. Our meals were delicious. The restaurant itself could use a facelift and updating but otherwise, we were very pleased with our meals.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Reg_Jen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shediac, Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good pizza but restaurant needs some attention”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

The food was excellent. The specials offered excellent value. However, we took it to go, the restaurant itself was a little run down. The staff at the take out counter were pleasant but we could barely hear what they were saying over the roar from the kitchen.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank NewTraveller03-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
49 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“It's Pizza Hut”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

If you've ever been to a Pizza Hut, you already know what to expect. Which is the attraction for some people, but personally, I'd do Angelo's or Freshens for pizza. This Pizza Hut does a weekday lunch buffet.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank SportsMoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellsworth, Maine
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ever been to Pizza Hut?”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

There is not really much to say about Pizza Hut. It is what it is. Cheap and yummy every once in a while. Just the same as every other Pizza Hut out there.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank loveyummyfood40626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Ellsworth, DownEast and Acadia Maine
Ellsworth, DownEast and Acadia Maine
 
Ellsworth, DownEast and Acadia Maine
Ellsworth, DownEast and Acadia Maine
 
Ellsworth, DownEast and Acadia Maine
Ellsworth, DownEast and Acadia Maine
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing