We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast, and awesome pizza”
Review of Reno's Pizza House

Reno's Pizza House
Ranked #2 of 19 Restaurants in Caribou
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
San Jose, California
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great breakfast, and awesome pizza”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

I love the breakfast sandwiches here. Friendly service, reasonable prices.
Pizza is also really good here too.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank rrruby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    15
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Tasty.”
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Fried baloney for breakfast. Definitely a local taste, but so so so good. Breakfast sandwiches are amazing.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank rrruby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houlton, Maine
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Sooo good!!!”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

We finally broke down and ate here. We had heard this restaurant being advertised on the radio and tv for years but was never in a position to go. We finally did and it was so good! When we walked in, we weren't sure what to expect. It was a nice family looking diner. But everyone looked at us like we were "outsiders". Employees were very friendly though. Not too many places nowadays will bring you water when they come over to greet you. We ordered a pizza to split and it was one of the best I've ever had!!! Will def be back when we are in that area.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mom24kats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
982 reviews
660 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 250 helpful votes
“Good Pizza!”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

The pizza is very good and quite tastey. The fried haddock is better than one might expect. The sandwiches are large and a very good value. This is one of the best places to eat in Caribou.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank CherokeeMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sophieschoice61
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“diner food”
Reviewed August 9, 2012

i ordered turkey dinner, was really good. enjoyed my meal. waitress was nice and service was good. i would recommend for diner food

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Sophieschoice61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reno's Pizza House also viewed

 

Been to Reno's Pizza House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing