We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lord Camden Inn
Nearby Hotels
Whitehall(Camden)(Great Value!)
$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Crest Inn(Camden)(Great Value!)
$119
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
16 Bay View(Camden)
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Harbor Inn(Camden)
$499
$359
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Towne Motel(Camden)(Great Value!)
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Country Inn at Camden / Rockport(Rockport)(Great Value!)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveler rating
411
182
55
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
182
55
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain streetfourth floorbrick wallbalcony overlooking the riverbreakfast buffetparking lot isdowntown locationcookiesmiddle of townshops and restaurantsboutique hotelcomfortable bedspark the cardog bedterrific locationfloor roomhomemade granola
Filter
Updating list...
579 - 584 of 658 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2010

The rooms and service at Lord Camden Inn are Wonderful! We had a marvelous stay-- right in the center of it all. I highly recommend this Inn! Enjoy Your Stay!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2010

Lord Camden Inn is located right in the middle of the main drag. Just walk out of the hotel for shopping, dining, and entertainment. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and eager to help suggest places to dine and visit. Loved it! The view of the harbor was beautiful from the fourth floor.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TRAV2924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2010

If you haven't been to Camden before, you should go. Everything is within walking distance from the Lord Camden. The included breakfast buffet was very good as well.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank big_tripster_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2010

We spent this past weekend at the LCI and it was more than what we expected....great location, my kids loved the look of the historic building, the rooms were clean, the beds were very very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to returning sometime in the near future.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wirtams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2010

Had a wonderful time with my husband and our two dogs. Lord Camden Inn is lovely. Staff very friendly and accomodating. We chose this inn because it is pet friendly. Loved that there were dog beds, food and water dish and special dog treats waiting for them. We definitely recommend this lovely, unique Inn to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paint52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews