We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$143
View deal
Expedia.com
$143
View deal
Trip.com
$136
View deal
Hotels.com$143
Priceline$143
FindHotel$143
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveler rating
496
209
66
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
496
209
66
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews partial harbor view fitness room floor room shops and restaurants dog bed top floor keurig coffee maker yogurt balcony overlooking within walking distance nice breakfast street noise bed was very comfortable mini fridge sitting area bar harbor gas fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 785 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very pleasant. The front desk was very helpful, the maid service was very accommodating when we needed extra towels and the breakfast staff worked so hard to make sure all the food was kept full and fresh. The breakfast was amazing! The beds were extremely comfortable. We liked that it was an 11:00 check out so we weren't rushed. It was amazingly quiet for being right downtown. I was worried about the pet-friendly idea but the hotel was clean and we never heard any pets. The only problem, you are right down with all the awesome shops so you spend more. Just run the bags up the room and continue to shop. LOL. This was a problem for me but I got some nice items. You know you have arrived at the front door when you smell the wonderful lavender aroma of the lavender shop next door. I wish we had more than 2 days.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katique242
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Stayed there this past weekend with family and puppy. Room was large and very clean - furniture in perfect condition (which surprised me about a dog-friendly hotel!).
Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good - very good quiche.
We will absolutely stay here again. Also - great location to walk to everywhere.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoseMTM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

We Spent two nights here and certainly enjoyed ourselves. Front desk person, Rene, was very helpful. Our room was clean, quiet and the balcony allowed us a partial view of the harbor as well main street through Camden. Located in the center of Camden everything was certainly within walking distance. Breakfast was very good with a nice offering of fruit, breads, and juice. Enough for the entire family. Fruit flavored water and cooking in the evening were a nice touch.

Room tip: Book directly to avoid parking fee.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dakotalee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Wonderful hotel! Great people..Denise was most helpful! Great place to spend time. Town lovely, hotel room spacious and most comfortable! Can't wait to return! Good choices for breakfast. Parking a little clumsy but someone is always on hand to do it for you. Terrific chocolate chip cookies!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Jackie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our 1 night stay here. The lady who checked us in was super lovely and helpful. The room was nice. The beds were a little soft, but overall had a good night sleep. We specifically booked a room facing the back based on the reviews, but there was zero noise outside on a Monday night - so we could have gotten a room with a view! The best part was the breakfast - delicious with a ton of variety. I would absolutely go back next time I’m in town. Please be advised that you can go through the front entrance that doesn’t have stairs if you can’t carry your luggage up the back stairs (total of 5 or 6 stairs). There are elevators - so once inside, no worrying about stairs.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank TravelingOYEster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews