We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Millennium Continental
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Blu Kochi(Ernakulam)
$84
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kochi Marriott Hotel(Ernakulam)
$126
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$59
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$101
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$62
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Mercy(Ernakulam)
$47
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aiswarya Hotel(Ernakulam)(Great Value!)
$26
$25
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$168
$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Grove Service Villa(Ernakulam)(Great Value!)
$19
$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
104
90
67
8
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
90
67
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmg roadvalue for moneybudget hoteltea makerclean hotelsmall hotelernakulam townpleasant staywalking distancehotel is situatedfront office staffnice experiencespecial thanksbuffet breakfastchennaicooperativecleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 278 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2012

hai i just visited kerala . the room was booked by a travel agent it was a wonderful stay in that hotel room were clean and neat so attractive services were excellent.their food menu contain north indian food it was so tasty thanks to the chef for providing such tasty food.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Frndiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

the the plus point of this hotel is:-
exellent service
it is the heaven in the world.
roomz were verry attractive and super!!!!!!!!!!!
staffs were very friendly.
polite and helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!
only correct and reasonable price
the hotel is painted in white which indicates the peace!!!!!!!!!
if you think to visit
kerala/cochin
then you have to certainly visit and stay in this hotelllll!
i thin you will enjoy it!
i had a nice time
exellent atmosphere!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

datz all.
experience the best!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank samanaparambil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

i am confused wheather the hotel is 3 star or 5 stars ,because the service are just like in 5 stars hotel.staff are very frniendly
everyone can choose millennium hotel for happy stay.i feel like this is the best hotel i have stayed

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank rasiqpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

I stayed in this hotel in September 2012 during my business trip to Kochi. It is a very new hotel and rooms are very spacious, clean and looks modern. Reception should have been made a little more attractive since it looks very ordinary. The restaurant is in the basement which is a weak point. Food is good. The only disadvantage is there is no buffet breakfast and they prepare only one Indian dish, as per their convenient, in a day. If you don't like that particular Indian dish, you will have to satisfy yourself with bread/butter/jam. Maybe their strategy is not to waste food. Even though the hotel is located in a narrow road, there is not much disturbance since the M G Road is a little away from the hotel. All together it is a nice property with best price.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joseittan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Hi friends, Its very nice and great experience days.. Actually we planned two day programme in Cochin. Here is feeling very nice like my home. So, we extended our honeymoon trip 2 more days. And also hope getting this type of comfortable stay in all our destination. Here i would like to vote a special thanks to Millennium staff for providing 15% Inaugural offer.

Room Tip: Choose Room no 205. The balcony is very nice and memorable...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shahidsulthan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews