We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Economical”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Queen's Residency Hotel
Ranked #29 of 29 Hotels in Ernakulam
Nagpur, India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Economical”
Reviewed April 19, 2014

I am a regular customer of this hotel, its location is very good, close to station and restaurants. Compared to other hotels at the same location its economical as well as good when ur in tight budget. The staff is quite good and friendly.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank vvnfrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    5
    4
    1
    4
See reviews for
3
2
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Its website looks attractive, with clean rooms and various facilities. But in reality it has not been maintained at all, rooms were stinking and there was nothing to be happy about, no Wi-Fi, no room service, no mosquito repellent even!! We went there last week to stay for 2 nights but shifted to another hotel in no time, staff is lousy with don't care kind of attitude.
I strongly suggest people not to even think of this place.

Room Tip: don't go for it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeekshaRajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Ernakulam hotels

doha
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2010

very simple hotel. not too good or bad. medium. i took a/c room for 4 days. that was quite okay. no hot water was available. i called the receiption they gave one bucket hot water every night . bed was not good. mosquites are available in a/c room also. but no other difficults i did not feel. good service they are providing. but if we ask any food ,we need to pay on d the time

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DohaChandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagpur, Maharashtra
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2010

A very bad experience. Unclean rooms and bedsheets n linen. crackling windows. lots of mosquitoes in all rooms. poor lighting and ventilation. very bad service. if ur travel agent's booking this hotel 4 u , beware, he's tricking u 4 cheap money.

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Ab11086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ernakulam
0.6 mi away
Hotel Archana Inn
Hotel Archana Inn
#16 of 29 in Ernakulam
11 reviews
0.6 mi away
Aiswarya Hotel
Aiswarya Hotel
#10 of 29 in Ernakulam
146 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Srinivas
Hotel Srinivas
#177 of 205 in Kochi (Cochin)
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Hakoba
Hotel Hakoba
#25 of 29 in Ernakulam
9 reviews
7.7 mi away
PPG Tourist Home
PPG Tourist Home
#28 of 29 in Ernakulam
4 reviews
0.5 mi away
Woodlands Hotel
Woodlands Hotel
#27 of 29 in Ernakulam
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queen's Residency Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queen's Residency Hotel

Property: Queen's Residency Hotel
Address: PB 3664 MG Road | Opposite Shenoy`s Junction, M G Road, Ernakulam, Kochi (Cochin) 682035, India
Location: India > Kerala > Kochi (Cochin) > Ernakulam
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 29 Hotels in Ernakulam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Queen's Residency Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Queen's Residency Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing