We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$239
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagship Inn(Boothbay Harbor)(Great Value!)
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boothbay Harbor Inn(Boothbay Harbor)(Great Value!)
$176
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cap'n Fish's Waterfront Inn(Boothbay Harbor)(Great Value!)
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fisherman's Wharf Inn(Boothbay Harbor)(Great Value!)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mid-Town Motel(Boothbay Harbor)(Great Value!)
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tugboat Inn(Boothbay Harbor)
$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Linekin Bay Resort(Boothbay Harbor)(Great Value!)
$234
$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brown's Wharf Inn(Boothbay Harbor)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveler rating
717
65
2
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
717
65
2
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadmirals quarterscookiessun roomcommon areaseach morningfront porchin townwithin walking distanceprivate entrancewonderful stayshops and restaurantsperfect locationfrench toastfrittatapark your carnew englandcoffee and tea
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 788 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2013

We just returned from spending a few winter days at the Inns at Greenleaf Lane, a Bed and Breakfast in Boothbay Harbor Maine. Our accommodations were warm and the breakfasts were creative and delicious. Our host, Kim, went out of her way to prepare sumptuous meals according to our requests. We felt very welcomed and very comfortable. The facility is well maintained and is located near the water offering wonderful views. The Inn is within a short walk to town. This was our second stay and we will plan another respite in the future at the Inns at Greenleaf Lane.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jstark5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Our time at the Greenleaf Inn was lovely. Took a mid-week trip up to Boothbay before the holidays and had a fantastic stay. Our room was ideal for a mother-daughter getaway; charming with two beds, mini-fridge, a beautiful and well-appointed bathroom; all the basics were covered and then some! I particularly liked the library with a multitude of books, magazines, a TV, stereo and comfy sofa and chairs. In addition to the location and Inn itself, Kim was a perfect host! We were grateful for her laid-back hospitality, familiarity with the area. The breakfasts she prepared for us each morning were just delicious. We will be back!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poplar154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Wonderful time, Stayed with Jeff multiple times. The Greenleaf Inn is one of the nicest B&Bs we have ever stayed in. The rooms are very well appointed and the breakfast prepared by Kim is always wonderful. We plan to return to enjoy the Greenleaf Inns and the Maine coast many more times.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhilBerkshires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

The Greenleaf Inn is a fantastic B&B. Comfortable rooms that are well appointed, a warm cozy atmosphere in the main room, coffee and tea all day, and a delicious breakfast make this one of the best B&B experiences. The Inn is close to town and has views out to Boothbay Harbor. Our room had a gas fireplace which was great for a stay on a cold day. The innkeepers were very helpful and informative on local attractions and restaurants. The service was great - overall a wonderful and relaxing place to stay that we will come back too. One couple we spoke with said this was their 7th stay at the Inn and have been delighted every time

Room Tip: the web site has pictures to help you choose
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank responsibletravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

This is the third time we've stayed at this wonderful B&B and we've already booked for next year.

The location is wonderful and the Inn is just beautiful. The staff are just wonderful. It really is like visiting family. And the gourmet breakfasts are jus t so amazing, they're unbelievable!

Room Tip: They have some rooms that have more than one bed, so do check out the rooms on the website or contact them and let them know what you need. Jeff and Kim will do everything they can to meet your request.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjay99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews