We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveler rating
719
66
2
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
719
66
2
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadmirals quarterscookiessun roomcommon areaseach morningfront porchin townthe location is perfectwithin walking distanceprivate entrancewonderful stayshops and restaurantsyogurtfrench toastfrittatapark your carnew england
Filter
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 791 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2011

This was our first stay here and Jeff and Kim and Metro made us feel so welcome that we've already reserved our next trip back. The Inns are beautiful, breakfasts were just amazing, and I'd highly recommend The Inns a Greenleaf to everyone.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjay9jones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Great location with views of the harbour. Nice room but a little bit small and the shower was hopeless. Breakfast was yummy.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SJohan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011

We really enjoyed our time at the Greenleaf - Admirals Quarters Rm #5. Fantastic view and pretty room. Kim made us feel very welcome and right at home and her breakfasts were the best we've ever had! We definitely plan on coming back. We are recommending the Greenleaf to our friends and anyone interested in visiting Boothbay! Beautiful place!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

On arrival we were greeted by Kim, she was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. We had room number 5 which had amazing views over the harbour. Our room was large and split into two, the other area had a pullout sofa and dressing area. Bathroom was very clean and had everything needed to make our stay comfortable. Really good nights sleep in a very comfy bed and just knowing what an amazing view we were going to have in the morning. Breakfast was great with home-made granola and a really good selection of breakfast items to choose from. As mentioned in previous reviews the coffe machines made the best coffee ever. My husband so wants one now! I would recommend this inn to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelQueen143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at the Greenleaf. Comfortable bed, beautiful bathroom. Jeff made us feel right at home. His breakfasts were delicious. We would stay there again without question. I would recommend this B&B to anyone. The Whites.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews