We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Blue Hill
Post
Inbox
Search

“Best place around!!”
Review of Marlintini's

Marlintini's
Ranked #6 of 27 Restaurants in Blue Hill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 21, 2015

The service, food and atmosphere are awesome!!! Great menu, and specials. Try the Haddock Rueben or the Prime Rib!!!

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Maineahsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 93 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2015

We had the beef tips and baked potato. The beef tips were moist and flavorful. They have good iced tea as well. There is a lot of variety on the menu. The bar is noisier than the restaurant side. Our server was very good.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank golfslw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2015 via mobile

Given that restaurants are not really great in the area this is a good choice for lunch. I had a lobster salad which was really good but not the best or worst I've had.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank AdaLovelace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015

Friday is all you can eat fried Haddock and it has been consistently good. For those who would prefer you can get haddock broiled or pan fried both of which are well prepared. There are many other menu choices as well. Also a large active bar

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kenneth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Had a great meal at Marlintini's. Reasonable prices, nice specials and good eats. Service was great as well. There was a nice sized crowd even at 5 pm when we dined. Will definitely stop here again when we return!

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank kbarber03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marlintini's also viewed

Blue Hill, DownEast and Acadia Maine
Blue Hill, DownEast and Acadia Maine
 
Blue Hill, DownEast and Acadia Maine
Blue Hill, DownEast and Acadia Maine
 
Blue Hill, DownEast and Acadia Maine
Blue Hill, DownEast and Acadia Maine
 

Been to Marlintini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing