We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“exellent choice”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bethel
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bethel Hill Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 15 Bethel B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed October 4, 2007

We just past by this beautifull B&B, on our way. Trying to do some leafpeeping in the White Mountains. This place is very clean, beautifull painted, nice rooms with antique furniture and wirhl-pool bathrooms. Scott and Caraol who run this place are very kind, helpfull. They know a lot about the National Parks, they helped us by finding another B&B for our last day in the US, which was not really a easy job. The make very good coffee and marvelus breakfast. Whe were very glad to end up with them, just by driving in this beautifull dead end street, near the Lewison Center.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank cloos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

90 - 94 of 94 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Fernwood-Suite im Erdgeschoss mit eigener Terasse auf jeden Fall sehr gut, die übrigen Zimmer sind i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BarneySchweiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NataliaSoboleva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scottgould, Owner at Bethel Hill Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reisedame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bethel hotels
0.2 mi away
The Bethel Inn Resort
0.5 mi away
Holidae House Bed & Breakfast
1.5 mi away
The Jolly Drayman at The Briar Lea Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Victoria Inn
The Victoria Inn
#9 of 15 in Bethel
254 reviews
0.3 mi away
Chapman Inn
Chapman Inn
#7 of 15 in Bethel
187 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Inn at the Rostay
The Inn at the Rostay
#4 of 15 in Bethel
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bethel Hill Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bethel Hill Bed and Breakfast

Address: 66 Broad St, Bethel, ME 04217-4009
Location: United States > Maine > Bethel
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Bethel
Price Range: $109 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Bethel Hill Bed & Breakfast.A fresh and eco-friendly Bethel Lodging Choice Our home is located just beyond the Bethel Hill Common, surrounded by the historic homes of Bethel Village. We enjoy a quiet location at the end of Broad Street. Renovated specifically to be a bed and breakfast in 2005, we feature guest suites with comfortable sitting areas and private baths; each has a whirlpool tub with shower. Unique ambiance is created with a blend of antique furnishings and custom drapes and duvets. We offer a common living area exclusively for our guest’s use or you may relax in the adirondack chairs on the front porch overlooking the gardens. Each of our guest suites feature cable television, free WIFI access and long distance calling upon request. All of our rooms have ceiling fans and are air conditioned. The Bethel Hill Bed & Breakfast provides a smoke free environment and has a fire alarm and sprinkler system for your safety. Our rooms do not have adjoining walls and all feature sound proofing in the walls and floors for your privacy. A gourmet country breakfast with hot entrée is enjoyed in the sun room by the cozy gas fireplace. We are happy to accommodate dietary restrictions, including Vegetarian and Gluten-free diets. Our common rooms overlook the historic Bingham House and the Bethel Inn and Country Club’s eighteenth fairway beyond, providing wonderful sunset views. Our B&B is EPA Certified as an Enviornmental Leader and offers Eco-friendly green lodging; leave your car and walk or bike through out the village or in the winter take the free Mountain Explorer Bus from just down the street at the commom. Scott is a level 3 PSIA Ski Pro. WIFI, TV,AC,Handicap Room Available ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bethel Hill Bed And Breakfast Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing