We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicago Grill AND Uno's Pizza”
Review of Uno's Pizzeria

Uno's Pizzeria
Ranked #23 of 184 Restaurants in Bangor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Chicago Grill AND Uno's Pizza”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Convenient to our hotel. We're not a big fan of chain restaurants like these, but the multi-grain pizza with feta, olives, pesto was just fine for a quick bite.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank catepoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    36
    13
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Brunswick, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very good deep dish pizza”
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

Loved it. Service was good by (Jenna). They recovered well from an order mix-up. The pizza was above average, with the 9 grain crust.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gord_Nat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Typical chain experience”
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Chose to eat here due to proximity to hotel, and we wanted something we knew would be good. The service was very friendly, but slow. Pizza Is what they do, so it shouldn't be a surprise to me that the salmon I ordered was mediocre at best. For the price, it was definitely disappointing.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cass20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Friendly service, good food, nice atmosphere...we would eat here again. After several bad experiences in Bangor we were happy to find this place. They have a broad menu with something for everyone.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LCBATL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maine
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Always a good stop”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Had a good lunch there recently: half-sandwich and soup bar for one, sliders for the other. Friendly service ( a bit too friendly: she spent too much time talking with each table). We stop here often when we're at the mall.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank islandewe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uno's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Uno's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing