We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A necessity when staying at nearby motels!”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #8 of 10 Bakeries in Bangor
Cuisines: Fast Food, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A necessity when staying at nearby motels!”
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Went here to have my morning coffee as the nearby motel we were staying at offered complimentary morning coffee which should have been given an octane rating!!! The same as any other DD I've been to!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank jsdixie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    9
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fredericton, Canada
Level Contributor
117 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“I love their Coolatta's”
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Awesome every time we go to Bangor or Maine shopping we always stop for a Strawberry Coolatta's... Their dounts taste the same as Tim hortons at home here in Canada..

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank trev71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellsworth, Maine
Level Contributor
203 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
“Located at the proverbial fork in the road, it is very convenient and very popular.”
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Always busy and always delivery tasty food. A great place to meet your friends for breakfastand easy to find.

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank baklavaqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mapleton, Maine
Level Contributor
153 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
“Expectable Dunkin quality”
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Pretty good Dunkin Donuts chain, friendly staff with the prices, coffee and style that you've probably already seen a dozen times. Got a nice coffee, nothing special but nothing to complain about, either. You get what you pay for.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yendi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rumford
2 reviews
“not so hot”
Reviewed April 9, 2012

The coffee was very cold and was not very organized

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kristy Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing