We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Monroe West
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in West Monroe
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

239 - 245 of 260 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Iris A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jerry A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

Room seemed to be clean, very friendly staff but found 3 roaches in my room. The hotel is next to interstate 20 so road noise is expected but not overwhelming. I contacted the front desk regarding the bugs it seemed to be no surprise. But no apologies just ok. I did not ask for anything to be done as I was only there for a short period between hospital visits.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Nicole E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine M, Manager at Super 8 Monroe West, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Monroe
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn West Monroe
Red Roof Inn West Monroe
#11 of 16 in West Monroe
215 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western West Monroe Inn
Best Western West Monroe Inn
#3 of 16 in West Monroe
307 reviews
6.3 mi away
Days Inn Monroe
Days Inn Monroe
#9 of 15 in Monroe
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Courtyard Monroe Airport
5.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Monroe
5.9 mi away
Residence Inn Monroe
Residence Inn Monroe
#4 of 15 in Monroe
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Monroe West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Monroe West

Address: 1101 Glenwood Dr, West Monroe, LA 71291-5503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > West Monroe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in West Monroe
Price Range: $55 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Monroe West 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Monroe West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing