We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites of West Monroe
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in West Monroe
Certificate of Excellence
Bakersfield, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great staff!”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

The front desk, Lynetta, was exceptionally friendly and very personable. She gave us her time and politely joked with us. She made us feel more than welcomed and comfortable. Upon arriving to our room, the bed had no sheets on it and when we spoke to Lynetta about the issue she was very apologetic for what happened and immediately moved us into a different room and even called to ask if the new room was more suitable and if we were enjoying it. The service was outstanding and Lynetta was wonderful!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank taylor_terry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    31
    19
    4
    0
See reviews for
24
21
7
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Crossett, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

Very clean environment. Very nice people to come in and wake up to. The breakfast floored me!! I was so surprised with the continental breakfast!! Great presentation and everything!! Will be going back to stay again!!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VnChoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burns, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Nice room the first leg of trip...rm 207..bed wonderful, refrigerator and great room set up

Return leg of trip in room 205... terrible bed/mattress... no refrigerator...room not as cozy


friendly staff and wonderful breakfasts

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank judy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting family, and always found it adequate, but our most recent visit was a pleasant surprise. The hotel is in the middle of a renovation, and everything looks GREAT. Not only is everything new and freshly painted, but it's all very well done. Often repainted rooms still show nicks and dents, but these walls seem to have been retextured before painting. Everything looks wonderful! And as always, the staff is friendly and competent. Highly recommended.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eudora, Arkansas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Clean, kinda sparce room, good beds, quiet, met our needs for shopping trip and one night get-a-way. Goood price. Yes, would stay again. The breakfast area is too small for place of this size. What else can I say? Could use some more wall decor in room.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank luvdatcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
68 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Upon arriving, Mrs. Fay the desk clerk, began clearing up some issues with the reservations. She placed us in the room requested. About 11 pm it started raining hard and our ceiling started leaking. My wife called down front and Mrs. Fay apologized and said she would put us a few rooms down in a suite. The room was very spacious. The bed was comfy and nice LG flat screen. Rooms are clean and this is a 3 star hotel. We enjoyed the breakfast. There is fruit, cereal, danishes, biscuits,scrambled eggs, pan sausage, gravy and you can make yourself a waffle. There is coffee all day along with some chocolate chip cookies. There is slight road noise if the A/C is off. But overall pretty quite.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mjkfarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greer, South Carolina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 11, 2013

From the friendly staff to the immaculately clean room, this was one of the most pleasant stays I have ever experienced. The room was surprisingly quiet, especially since I was right next to the laundry room. I will definitely stay here again. Gloria went out of her way to make me feel welcome.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jamie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Monroe hotels
0.7 mi away
Best Western West Monroe Inn
Best Western West Monroe Inn
#4 of 14 in West Monroe
263 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Monroe
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn of West Monroe
Comfort Inn of West Monroe
#11 of 14 in West Monroe
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn West Monroe
Hampton Inn West Monroe
#1 of 14 in West Monroe
447 reviews
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton West Monroe
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Monroe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites of West Monroe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites of West Monroe

Property: Quality Inn & Suites of West Monroe
Address: 503 Constitution Dr, West Monroe, LA 71292-8043
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > West Monroe
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in West Monroe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites of West Monroe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites of West Monroe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn West Monroe
West Monroe Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing