We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“College Orientation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Thibodaux
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 31, 2014

We stayed there for my daughters college orientation and the staff was so helpful. I am sure we will stay there a lot within the next 4 years. The complimentary breakfast was a great way to start our long day at Nicholls.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cristyo774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (285)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 285 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2014

The hotel was very nice. It was larger and newer than we expected. The hotel is located in front of agricultural fields. We could look out of our window and see tractors working in the fields. Great place to stay and great little town to visit.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Raymond J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This site will not allow me to complete the survey without sharing my experience on TripAdvisor. I would prefer not to share, but since it will not let me finish the survey I am typing randomly to meet the 200 character requirement.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Our daughter is a student at Nicholls University in Thibodaux, we stay here often. It is a very clean and affordable hotel. The complimentary breakfast is excellent and the staff could not be better. The rooms are spacious and the beds are lovely.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cinzia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Our stay for Nichols State Graduation was great. Hotel was very accommodating, nice, convenient, and the staff very friendly. One of the best complimentary breakfasts we've had at a hotel. Would recommend this hotel for any occasion.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

I have to drive twice a week for a bit over an hour to babysit my baby granddaughter. I am 64, so driving that long early in the morning is not my favorite thing to do even if it is very rewarding. So i decided to grab one of my local grandkids and we went and got a suite at this hotel, only 10 minutes from my son's house. We got there at 3:30, went to our suite, AMAZING! We went down to the pool where Justin jumped in and swam for 40 minutes. I laid out on a poolside chair. This place is beautifully decorated, clean so well kept. The bed and sofa sleeper were so comfortable. Great friendly staff, great breakfast and loved the friendly breakfast lady. Snacks, cold water, drinks, all good!!!! Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Thibodaux area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nette49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

This trip was for my father-in-law's funeral. The staff was very kind and helpful especially informing us about the bereavement rate. This Hampton is well kept and clean. You will enjoy your stay in Thibodaux.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Roxane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Thibodaux
1.2 mi away
Carmel Inn and Suites
Carmel Inn and Suites
#1 of 5 in Thibodaux
346 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
13.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Houma
1 mi away
Motel 6 Thibodaux
Motel 6 Thibodaux
#4 of 5 in Thibodaux
42 reviews
20.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Donaldsonville
Comfort Inn Donaldsonville
#2 of 6 in Donaldsonville
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux

Address: 826 N Canal Blvd, Thibodaux, LA 70301-8076
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Thibodaux
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Thibodaux
Price Range: $98 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Thibodaux
Hampton Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing