We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Thibodaux
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I would highly recommend this location for great service and clean, comfortable sleep accommodations. It is located on top of everything you need from a battery to fine dining. The staff were friendly and quick to accommodate. I will choose this location should I return to the area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rhonda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (302)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 302 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Zak K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CynKay
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TODD R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MICHELLE L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Thibodaux hotels
1.2 mi away
Carmel Inn and Suites
Carmel Inn and Suites
#1 of 5 in Thibodaux
350 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux
0.9 mi away
Motel 6 Thibodaux
Motel 6 Thibodaux
#4 of 5 in Thibodaux
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Economy Inn
Economy Inn
#3 of 5 in Thibodaux
43 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Dansereau House
The Dansereau House
#1 of 2 in Thibodaux
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux

Address: 158 Glenwild Dr, Thibodaux, LA 70301-8055 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Thibodaux
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Thibodaux
Price Range: $65 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy bonafide Southern hospitality at our Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux hotel. Located minutes from downtown, our hotel in Thibodaux, LA, offers handy amenities and down-home comfort to brighten up your trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thibodaux Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing