We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonrider Inn(Shreveport)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
45
40
27
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
40
27
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomin proper working orderluggage rackyogurtstay there againfriendly hotelfourth floorfront desk personnice roomstayed one nightboiled eggsrecommend this hotelgood nights sleepbed and pillowsfree breakfastdenisetoothbrush
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 135 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2012

This was a nice hotel. Spent 2 nights here while in town. The beds are very comfortable and everything was clean. The only hotel is located close to the interstate which make it easy to find but you can hear the traffic. I would stay again!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2012

This was a good experience. Front desk person was great. The first room we were in didn't have local channels and we wanted to watch the Cotton bowl, so they moved us.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Navagator8259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011

We used this hotel as an overnight stop during a road trip. We got there about 10 p.m. on a Friday night. It was an easy find off of the highway. The staff was very friendly and check in was quick and easy. Our room was clean. We didn't have a problem with noise from the highway because we were towards the front of the hotel, closer to the street. The breakfast in the morning was more than adequate - hot scrambled eggs, waffles, cold and hot cereal, toast, fruit, juices, different types of breads etc. The breakfast attendant there made sure there wasn't any shortages of anything. My son had forgot to pack a toothbrush and the lady at the desk was very friendly and gave us a travel toothbrush. The next morning we filled up at the corner gas station and were on our way. Can't comment on the area being "seedy" as indicated in a previous review because we didn't explore the area. We just used this as an overnight quick stop, but while we were at the hotel we didn't see anything that concerned us.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CruisingOkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

Booked by accident, this was certainly the best mistake we ever made. We showed up to the hotel at 1:00am, after driving thru Texas and having our AC die, just wanting to crash wherever we'd booked. Chad at the front desk was wonderful! He offered the use of the pool after hours to cool off, gave us extra towels and couldn't do more to be helpful. However basic, the room was comfortable and clean. The following morning, when we were getting ice for our coolers, Marsha was kind enough to offer a luggage cart to make the job easier than proceeded to make sure we had everything we needed. The continential breakfast in the morning was more than satisfactory. We were met with smiles and conversation everywhere we went. Upon check-out, staff was attentive to our concerns about the bathtub draining and were very grateful for our feedback. Having never stayed at a Quality Inn I will definitely consider them in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allikat1383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2011

It was not a let down did not see any people sleeping on the streets or vadils they must be on vacation. Road noise was minimal easy off and on to interstate room was clean and nice as was the bathroom no complaints here. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travelingnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews