We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Shreveport Airport
Nearby Hotels
$93
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$109
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites I-20(Shreveport)(Great Value!)
$80
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eldorado Resort Casino(Shreveport)(Great Value!)
$99
$84
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
49
43
21
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
43
21
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herebedroom suitefront deskfull kitchenrewards memberwould definitely stay here againquiet locationwafflesliving areabreakfast buffetthe breakfast areanew orleansvery pleasant stayhot tubcomfy bedhome away from homeair conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 127 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Great place to stay. Great rooms lots of space. My room had a stove, microwave and full size fridge. Just like staying in a small apartment. Great pool. They serve a free breakfast and dinner. A must for long visits. Close to the Shreveport Airport.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The staff at this Residence Inn was excellent. They went above and beyond to meet your needs. The first morning there we were late getting to breakfast due to a very late arrival and not much sleep. The lady in charge of the breakfast area made sure we got everything we wanted and didn't act imposed upon by starting her clean up later than scheduled. She had a smile on her face and was very attentive. We found this to be true of each employee we had contact with during our visit. Give them a try when you visit Shreveport.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

This is where our family always stays when we visit Shreveport. We love the two room suites because they give us plenty of room. They have a kitchen, dining table, 2 bathrooms and 3 tvs. We also love having a free breakfast. There is a decent selection of food considering it is free. The staff at this hotel has always been friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean. It is not a super fancy hotel, but it is comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amesches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

The Residence Inn appears from the outside of the building to be rather new, but it is dated upon arrival.

The motel isn't the nicest Rsidence Inn that I have stayed at, but it isn't bad. The carpet does appear to original to the motel. Although the appearance is older, the facility is very well maintained and clean.

The staff was very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evetssenim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I frequently stay at Residence Inns. This one is typical, well located and seems well run. The bed was too firm for me and I don't remember this every being an issue before at other RI or Marriott brands. Otherwise, our request for ground floor was granted (we had a pet - $100 nonref fee) and breakfast was plentiful and well served. We stayed one night to attend a music event at the Horseshoe Casino (never again) in Bossier City, and the location right off the interstate and predictable quality of RI was right on the money.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LikesAShadyBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews