We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
Nearby Hotels
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eldorado Resort Casino(Shreveport)(Great Value!)
$57
$53
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
166
67
10
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
67
10
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelmexican restauranthot tubcleanest placefront deskwalk in showerbiscuits gravyroom was cleanwould stay here againsmelled freshgreat place to stayindoor poolsofa bednice breakfastcheck in was easyoff the highwayhotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 254 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Great place to stop on the border before entering Texas. Beautiful inside and out with newly remodeled rooms. Large shower, large room, large fridge. Staff was very cheerful and helpful. Inside pool and hot tub were a real plus, and pool was larger than most. Very nice breakfast with many choices.

Room Tip: Some rooms have showers only which was not a problem for us, but you should ask about that. The hotel is near the interstate but a little hard to find. It's next to the Wal Mart.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bigmouthfrog101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Good place to stay, reasonable for the money. Pool is good. Front desk employees are nice and personable. Rooms are neat and clean. Breakfast is hot. The location is easy to fins- close to the highway. If you are alight sleeper ask for a room not facing he highway traffic. A/C works great.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noreen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Wow. Amazing! This hotel was so beautiful. To start, they gave us free cookies and free water bottles. The staff was so great, too. We went to our room, and it was gorgeous! The room had pretty orange walls with pretty pictures to go with them. There breakfast was great too! The beds were comfy, they had free wifi, and everything else was great! This is an amazing hotel. I would totally recommend this to someone.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tallulah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

After driving all the way from Austin TX we were wery tired. We had room 202 which was quiet until the ladies next door got back to their room. The walls are very thin. On the plus side, it was clean, very comfy bed, free Wi-fi, cookies and water on arrival. Nice ladies in reception Ladonna & Karen. Good breakfast. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BCTSRacing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike D, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites I-20, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Stayed here on May 16, 2013. The hotel is clean and modern. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were perfect. The free breakfast is very good and the hotel is right next door to a Mexican restaurant and walking distance to Cracker Barrel and Wal-Mart. Although we did not have time to use the pool it was very nice. It was indoors and also had a hot tub. This a very nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cajunsand1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews