We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn & Suites Shreveport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonrider Inn(Shreveport)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Shreveport)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
38
30
38
24
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
30
38
24
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelroom was cleanericamattressessmoke
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 185 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Neal D, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Shreveport, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We arrived and found out they didn't have our reserved room in their system *pricelines fault* but the lady upfront gave us a room and at the price we were quoted from Priceline so that was awesome.
When we found our building the stair area was bad, our first day there was a homeless person sitting on the air vent smoking and both the doors were propped open even tho the sign says not to do that. It's was really hot in there and smelled horrible. All along the stairs were ashes and cigarette butts that were never cleaned up.
The room was a usual double bed room, it was clean and we had no issues with it.
The pool and hot tub were nice.
The area was scary, we were leaving one evening and a group of kids were walking by us to crash the pool call me a b#%^* because I would not give him a smoke.
The free breakfast was nice, they had eggs, sausage, waffles, several kinds of Danishes, three different kinds cereal, apple and orange juice, coffee. For being free it wasn't bad.
All the workers seemed nice but I didn't really seem them much.
It wasn't a bad place for being so cheap but they really should have someone patrol the grounds making sure the doors are not propped open

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willowbluecrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews