We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Getaway”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Scott
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Savoy Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 1 Scott B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 8, 2008

We stayed that the Savoy in the summer of 2006, and now that I'm planning another trip in 2008, I can't wait to stay there again!

Rodney and Darlene are friendly, welcoming and accomodating, everything you would expect regarding Southern Hospitality.

The cottage is a wonderful place to stay if you'd like to have your friends and family come by for a visit while you're in town. There's also a billiards room upstairs and a jacuzzi on the patio. It's located in a quiet area outside of the nearest big city, Lafayette, and is a great retreat!

I can't wait to stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank ScarlettVetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 51 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Chris6690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank pluch88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yves L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank jeanburget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Doc35000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michel013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Scott hotels
3.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Scott Lafayette
3.5 mi away
Ambassador Inn
Ambassador Inn
#5 of 5 in Scott
33 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 5 in Scott
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Scott Lafayette
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Scott - Lafayette West
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Savoy Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Savoy Bed and Breakfast

Address: 533 rue bon Secours, Scott, LA 70583
Location: United States > Louisiana > Lafayette Parish > Scott
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Scott
Price Range: $60 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing