We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast Bar”
Review of Days Inn Rayne

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Rayne
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Rayne
Homer
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breakfast Bar”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

The room was great. Love the pillows. But the waffle iron at the breakfast bar was not there. fresh apple no orange juice only apple juice

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Elisabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    18
    22
    13
    31
See reviews for
43
23
13
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Auburn
2 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Staff was very friendly and overall the room and lobby was very clean. The mattress on the bed was in need of replacing. It hadno support and was visable that it was in bad shape

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ricky E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
League City, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 22, 2013

My stay at this place was horrible, the room was suppose to be smoke free, well it still smelled like smoke.. Blanket had cigarette holes, walls had dirt stains, bath tub had mold stains, bed was hard, toilet was broke and broken AC units was in hallway... if your a cleanliness person run away from this hotel....

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Darcus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Rayne hotels

Alexandria, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I have stayed here several times and never have any trouble. The rooms are always clean. The breakfast was what is to be expected for a continental breakfast. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Will stay here anytime I am in the area. I love that it is beside Chef Roy's Restaurant, too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TinaP1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rayne
0.4 mi away
Best Western Rayne Inn
7.3 mi away
Days Inn Crowley
Days Inn Crowley
#2 of 3 in Crowley
5 reviews
9.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 5 in Scott
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 50 in Lafayette
272 reviews
15.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Lafayette
Howard Johnson Lafayette
#32 of 50 in Lafayette
223 reviews
9.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Scott Lafayette
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Rayne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Rayne

Property: Days Inn Rayne
Address: 1125 Church Point Hwy, I-10 Exit 87, Rayne, LA 70578-7692
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Rayne
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Rayne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Rayne 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Rayne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rayne Days Hotel Rayne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing