We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price for a Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Best Western Rayne Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rayne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Clean rooms,comfortable beds, and good continental breakfast. The truck stop next door and the freeway near by surprisingly didn't disturb us at all. The swimming pool could be larger but it was clean and maintained well. The hotel staff were nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Therese L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (164)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Rayne Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 164 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2014

The hotel was very nice and clean, It was easy to access and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I had the breakfast both morning and it got me over til lunch. The rooms where spacious and had good amenities. I would definately stay at this hotel again if I went to this area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cinessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

The young man who was at the desk was quite good in responding to our needs, but the needs were so many that we gave up. Light bulbs out, easy chair and footstool soiled, no "do not disturb" sign and a TV channel changer that was hostile at best and on and on. As I said the young gentleman at the front desk did his best and I would complement him on his dining suggestion and overall effort.

I believe We'll try other lodging on our next trip that way.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kansasreddog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Hotel was clean, pleasant stay. Staff rude, looked like they had been up all night. Stayed there twice and both times the staff was rude. Spoke to the manager, he was just as rude. But hotel was nice and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Julia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

It seems that every Best Western holds high standards wherever you go.I have yet to stay in one that I wouldn't return to. The staff at all the Best Western hotels I have stayed at have all been friendly and helpful,Just can't go wrong with staying at a Best Western.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BillFogarty3026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

i was just passing through on my way to florida from texas and i stopped at the hotel for the night. The room was amazing very large and very clean. The bed was more then comfortable. I would recommend to everyone to stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

This was a clean and friendly hotel. They have a free breakfast that we all ate at each morning. It was good every time. My daughter booked at the Days Inn by mistake and she would not stay there because it was so awful. She returned back to Best Western and the General Manager quickly put her and her family in a room. I will definitely stay here when we return to visit family.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank travelsomemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rayne
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Rayne
Days Inn Rayne
#2 of 2 in Rayne
118 reviews
7.3 mi away
Days Inn Crowley
Days Inn Crowley
#1 of 3 in Crowley
11 reviews
12.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lafayette
Hampton Inn Lafayette
#9 of 50 in Lafayette
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 5 in Scott
77 reviews
13.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
15.1 mi away
Best Western Lafayette Inn
Best Western Lafayette Inn
#15 of 50 in Lafayette
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Rayne Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Rayne Inn

Address: 1422 N Polk St, Rayne, LA 70578-6221 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Rayne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rayne
Price Range: $87 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Rayne Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Best Western Rayne Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing