We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Rayne Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rayne
Certificate of Excellence
louisiana, United States
1 review
“Clean rooms”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I enjoy staying at this hotel when I'm in Ryne. It's always clean and staff are friendly. The beds are comfortable and they have decaf coffee. Almost all of the other hotels I stay out do not. I would recommend this hotel you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    40
    12
    12
    10
See reviews for
41
33
8
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Walker
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Clean Rooms...Great people..very friendly really enjoyed my stay here..stay here as often as possible. will come back soon. One of the nicest motels anywhere in this area. When I do stay for breakfast it is always good.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lowell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2013

This is a typical Best Western. The room was clean and quiet. No surprises. Décor and amenities were what I expect at a Best Western. We were checked in quickly. Everything in the room worked properly. We did not have much contact with the staff, but the young man at the desk was polite. Breakfast buffet was OK. I was not expecting gourmet food, so I was satisfied. I've stayed at this location several times and have always had a similar experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank debbiturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Everyone was very professional and the rooms where big and the bed lets just say HEAVENLY. Would like it if the breakfast time could be extended to 10am that was the only issue. Having some hot grits eggs waffles and sausage with oatmeal and fruit also coffee juice of different kind. Overall it was a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Latarsha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I was unhappy because I accidentally reserved a smoking room and was not given the option to change the room when asked. The room cleanliness was acceptable. I did not use the gym. I woke up too early to eat the breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Timothy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harvey, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 23, 2013

The room was extremely clean and furnishings were quite comfortable. However the air conditioner was extremely noisy, the room freshener was too strong, and there was a beeping noise in the hall late into the night. I don't know if it was a door standing open, or perhaps an elevator. I was alone in my room so I did not go out to investigate.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ladonna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellville, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Check in was fast and easy, elevator within 2 steps. Room was very comfortable! Shower had lots of hot water! Someone needs to learn how to turn on the Warming Tray for the eggs and sausage at breakfast though!! But none the less, it was a great stay!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Elaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rayne
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Rayne
Days Inn Rayne
#2 of 2 in Rayne
111 reviews
9.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 5 in Scott
76 reviews
7.3 mi away
Days Inn Crowley
Days Inn Crowley
#2 of 3 in Crowley
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 mi away
Best Western Lafayette Inn
Best Western Lafayette Inn
#15 of 50 in Lafayette
300 reviews
23.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jennings
12.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lafayette
Hampton Inn Lafayette
#10 of 50 in Lafayette
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Rayne Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Rayne Inn

Property: Best Western Rayne Inn
Address: 1422 N Polk St, Rayne, LA 70578-6221 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Rayne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rayne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Rayne Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Rayne Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing