We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Take it simple..tell it like it is”
Review of Park Hotel Tartuf

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Hotel Tartuf
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Beladice
Trnava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Take it simple..tell it like it is”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We came, we saw, we tried and we are very satisfied :-D

WE CAME:

We stayed here recently for two nights over a weekend.

WE SAW:

the room-very comfortable and clean
pool-amazing, great conditions for swimming
beautiful exhibit and fabulous mansion with surrounding park

WE TRIED:

great food: chef, Hats off! :-)
massage: thanks Mr. maser for a relaxing massage and for a pleasant conversation
sauna: steam sauna with eucalyptus, highly recommend
great services: thanks to all staff


Thank you for all.

Zuzka & Andy

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zuzka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolocsanyi, Manager at Park Hotel Tartuf, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear Zuzka&Andy,

Thank you very much for your review. we are glad to have satisfied customer and we hope to see you back soon. Best regards

julius
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    12
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
8
12
1
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 11, 2012

We've been satisfied with the hotel and all the services concerning both accomodation of our guests and the wedding programme. The staff were very helpful and friendly, even though they had quite long shifts... They tried really hard to provide everything we could think of... All the rooms were spacious and very clean but they had no balcony and the ones in the hotel didn't have air-conditioning. The hotel has a great swimming pool and the park provides nice shade in hot summer days.
Wonderful place, absolutely recommend for a wedding (incl. ceremony!!) or just a romantic holiday; but there's also a children's playground and the hotel is dog friendly, so there's something for everyone.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank majkomajko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolocsanyi, Manager at Park Hotel Tartuf, responded to this review, October 9, 2012
Thank you very much for your visit. We really appreciate your review and hope to see you back at Park Hotel Tartuf.

Regards

Julius
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2012

We stayed here recently for two nights over a weekend. It really was wonderful.
The room was good value, very comfortable and clean.
The resturant served great food, full of flavour, it seemed to all be cooked to order and the menu selection was varied.
All the staff were very helpful, spoke good English (as our Slovakian was very poor!), and they could not have worked harder at making our stay a great experience.
We used the pool and spa a couple of times, it was well looked after, impecibly clean and a very pleasant, relaxing atmosphere.
The hotel grounds and gardens were beautiful, offering peace and quiet and somewhere to relax in the sun. There was also a good children's playground which was being enjoyed by young families.
I recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: We stayed in the hotel part, the rooms were good value and of a very good standard. The manor house...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SuiStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolocsanyi, Manager at Park Hotel Tartuf, responded to this review, October 12, 2012
Dear guests,

thank you very much for your positive review. We hope to see you back soon!

Best regards

Julius
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beladice
9.1 mi away
City Hotel Nitra
City Hotel Nitra
#2 of 15 in Nitra
4.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hotel River
Hotel River
#6 of 15 in Nitra
4.0 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
10.2 mi away
Chateau Appony
Chateau Appony
#1 of 2 in Oponice
4.5 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Hotel Zamok
Hotel Zamok
#2 of 4 in Topolcianky
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hotel Hradna Straz
Hotel Hradna Straz
#1 of 4 in Topolcianky
5.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Tartuf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Tartuf

Property: Park Hotel Tartuf
Address: Pusty Chotar 495, Beladice 951 75, Slovakia
Location: Slovakia > Nitra Region > Beladice
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Beladice
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Hotel Tartuf 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Hotel Tartuf provides luxurious accommodation in fully refurbished rooms and suites in both hotel and neighbouring Manor-House as well as in recently built adjacent apartment house. All rooms in the hotel and Manor-house are en suite, comprising of either bathroom or shower room, minibar, work desk, safe deposit box, satellite television, direct dial telephone, and free of charge wireless Wi-Fi Internet access. Additionally, all rooms in the Manor-House are fitted with adjustable air-conditioning. Total capacity of Park Hotel Tartuf is 81 beds (Manor-house 21 beds, hotel 42 beds, apartment house 18 beds) with 6 extra beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Park Hotel Tartuf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing