We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pearl River
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Great property. Wonderful breakfast. Quite and very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and made our stay wonderful

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Virginia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay D, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Thank you for staying with us! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Please come see us again next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (714)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

440 - 446 of 714 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2014

the omelette cook always complaining about the long list,only having 2 grills,people not coming back for their omelette which takes her about 20 minutes to make. constantly bend over pan while cooking therefore increasing the risk of gerrycurl byproducts or hair or skin or whatever,falling in food while being prepared. no hairnet no lear gloves. very nasty unpleasant.i passed on the omelette 3 times . send someone in and do a spot check.youll see

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay D, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

I appreciate any and all feedback regarding our property. I am sorry that you experienced this. I will make sure to address the issues regarding safety and cleanliness. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Carmelo M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsay D, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Everything went great from check in to check out. Clean. Good value for the dollar. Good employees who seem to go the extra mile. Lots of bugs outside under the lights but it is spring time in Louisiana! Good place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asialover24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay D, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Thank you for your review! I am glad that you enjoyed every bit of your stay and I hope we will see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Irene S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsay D, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Charlye K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsay D, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Stayed at the hotel while traveling thru..the front desk staff was really helpful and made the stay excellent. Would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Christina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay D, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Thank you for choosing our property. I am happy to hear that our staff was helpful and accommodating. We are looking forward to the next time we had the opportunity to serve you. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl River
5 mi away
La Quinta Inn New Orleans Slidell
5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Slidell-New Orleans East, LA
4.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Slidell/New Orleans East Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
5 mi away
Best Western Plus Slidell Inn
5.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Slidell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell

Address: 63537 Highway 1090, Pearl River, LA 70452-4143
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Pearl River
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pearl River
Price Range: $62 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Pearl River
Microtel Inn & Suites Pearl River Hotel Pearl River

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing