We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I just think God for my stay at days inn the only thing is...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Opelousas
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Opelousas
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Curley H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (231)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Opelousas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 231 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at this Days Inn. The staff was friendly and rooms were very nice for an affordable price. The room had very nice accommodations. Will definitely stay here again. Would recommend to anybody traveling in Opelousas.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dhru25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank YOLONDA M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JAMIE E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

The service we were giving was not good at all!! Our beds were stripped of the sheets and the bed was never re-made after the first night. Once we called down to the front they never came to make up the bed they only brought sheets and towels to the The service we were giving was not good at all!! Our beds were stripped of the sheets and the bed was never re-made after the first night. Once we called down to the front they never came to make up the bed they only brought sheets and towels to the door and apologized for the inconvience. At check in we were charged $175 for the room when in the email I received stated that the room was $152 (tax included).

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Caronza G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Tammy O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Opelousas
1.0 mi away
Evangeline Downs Hotel
Evangeline Downs Hotel
#4 of 7 in Opelousas
104 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Opelousas
Comfort Inn Opelousas
#7 of 7 in Opelousas
46 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Opelousas
Holiday Inn Opelousas
#1 of 7 in Opelousas
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#22 of 50 in Lafayette
121 reviews
18.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lafayette North
15.5 mi away
Best Western Ville Platte
Best Western Ville Platte
#1 of 1 in Ville Platte
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Opelousas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Opelousas

Address: 5761 I-49 Service Rd., Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Opelousas
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Opelousas
Price Range: $59 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Opelousas 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Opelousas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Opelousas
Opelousas Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing