We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”
Review of Hot Tails

Hot Tails
Ranked #1 of 22 Restaurants in New Roads
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed May 13, 2016 via mobile

Our second visit and were not disappointed! I had the crab cake crossaint but u preferred my husbands dish... The oyster poboy is to die for! I'm still thinking about it! Loved the music choice too!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank merrudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 75 of 148 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2016

The food was so good we ate there 2 nights in a row. The crab cake croissant was delicious. The offered daiquiris but the 1 I had with an extra shot was pretty weak. That's okay, the food made up for it all!!!!!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Rae B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016 via mobile

Really enjoyed the crawfish and loaded fries at hot tails. Family friendly environment excellent service

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Porshadixon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

The food is served attractively, and on time. It is seafood at its best! It is very spicy, but the best.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

I cannot get over how amazing this place was. I do not like spicy food but their food was not spicy--it was flavorful. All I want to eat now is this food

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank annasB2389QZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hot Tails also viewed

 
Saint Francisville, LA
New Roads, LA
 

Been to Hot Tails? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing