We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smokey”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites New Iberia
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in New Iberia
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    51
    32
    18
    14
See reviews for
63
41
11
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Good hotel but business center out of order and wifi is horrible. So bad that I turned off wifi on my phone so I could write this review. No good if conducting business. Had to ask the clerk to print doc's I needed for work this morning. They had no Microsoft office and couldn't print gmail emails for some reason. Will be staying elsewhere next time. Have been loyal to this place for years but seemingly going downhill.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ramblin_Mang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EUNICE
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2012

was average.. front desk staff answered questions but deff. could of smile a little more.. was in good location for us and where we needed to go..breakfast was ok ,but deff. did not like the coffee.. [was not community coffee] over all was pretty good, have seen worst.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank PATRICIA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerome, Idaho
Level Contributor
42 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2012

We stayed here oct 18,2012 and had incredible stay! The staff were very friendly and helpful! Breakfast was great! Our room was clean and roomy. Slept very good! Would recommend this place to anyone I know and encourage others to stay here as well. We were very happy!

Room Tip: We were on the 1st floor near the front desk/breakfast area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jessiejoycem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRESTON
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We only stayed one night and it was early on in our trip. Felt like part of the family.Wonderful stay and would encourage others to stay here as well.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank CYNTHIA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Iberia hotels
0.2 mi away
Ramada New Iberia
Ramada New Iberia
#4 of 12 in New Iberia
235 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites New Iberia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#10 of 12 in New Iberia
51 reviews
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites New Iberia
Candlewood Suites New Iberia
#6 of 12 in New Iberia
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites New Iberia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites New Iberia

Property: Days Inn & Suites New Iberia
Address: 611 Queen City Dr, New Iberia, LA 70560-8374
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > New Iberia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in New Iberia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites New Iberia 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites New Iberia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn New Iberia
New Iberia Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing