We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel & Location”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Natchitoches
Reviewed March 21, 2006

We are originally from Natchitoches. Over the last 15 years we have lived all over the US (military). When we "go home" we always stay at the Comfort Inn. Nice, clean rooms and fridge/micro is a must for us. 2 adults/2 children. Plus they give a military discount! Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eva05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 72 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2006

We go to Natchitoches a couple of times a year.
We have stayed at another hotel there before and
it was horrible then we found this one and have been
back to it several times. This trip in Dec. was especially nice. The room we stayed in was extra clean and it smelled so good. I certainly enjoyed my stay. Will be back soon.

  • Stayed: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank angin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Crystal55200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rakesh p, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhon m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rakesh p, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rakesh p, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mbastoche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rakesh p, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lefouduroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Natchitoches hotels
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Natchitoches
100 reviews
5.0 mi away
Chateau Saint Denis
Chateau Saint Denis
#5 of 15 in Natchitoches
68 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Natchitoches Inn
Best Western Natchitoches Inn
#3 of 15 in Natchitoches
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Natchitoches
Hampton Inn Natchitoches
#1 of 15 in Natchitoches
391 reviews
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Natchitoches
Days Inn Natchitoches
#10 of 15 in Natchitoches
164 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Natchitoches
Comfort Suites Natchitoches
#2 of 15 in Natchitoches
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 5362 University Pkwy, Natchitoches, LA 71457-7150
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Natchitoches
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Natchitoches
Price Range: $62 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Natchitoches

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing