We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 Natchitoches”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Natchitoches
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Natchitoches
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kay G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Natchitoches
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

150 - 156 of 230 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8natch, Manager at Super 8 Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

Very well put LVWV from Baton Rouge, please read the review. Well priced, clean, great hospitality. Unexpected ammenities; simple breakfast including waffles, welcome pets (for only $15), plug ins on the lamps - you don't have to get on floor and unplug something.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8natch, Manager at Super 8 Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Dear Valued Guest

We thank you for taking the time to inform us about your recent stay here with us. We are glad to hear that your enjoyed staying with us just as we enjoy accommodating each and every one of our guests; as yourself. It would be a honor to accommodate you and your family again in the future.

Thank you,
Varsha Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Finding a last minute reservation in Natchitoches the first weekend of December is like asking for a miracle. So, after going through the list of our "1st choice" establishments, we finally found an opening here. Needless to say, I was concerned what we were going to find upon arriving, but that was quickly laid to rest when checking into our room. We were quite impressed to say the least! Clean, neat as a pin, comfy beds/pillows, in-room microwave, fridge, coffee maker, FREE lightening speed wifi & continental breakfast, safe, great rates, and the folks are very nice. An added plus not always seen in higher end hotels...plug-ins on the nightstand lamp base, making easy access for charging phone, etc. By the way, my smoke-free room was
actually smoke-free :) Super 8 Natchitoches is now on my "1st choice" list!
Note: this hotel is located close to the campuses of NSU & LSMSA, which is great if you have students there & you need to visit for events, etc.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LVWV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8natch, Manager at Super 8 Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you very much for your time and providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. Our goal is to always provide excellent customer service and to make each of our customer's stay as comfortable as possible. If you and/or your family are ever in the area again, we would be honored to accomodate you again.

Always, Varsha Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Willie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8natch, Manager at Super 8 Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

I had a group of teenagers with me and they enjoyed their stay. Nice hotel. Nice breakfast, needs more variety. good location, nice area. Water pressure in shower need to be better. Hot water pressure extremely low at all times of the day.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Coach N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8natch, Manager at Super 8 Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for your time and providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that you and the rest of your group enjoyed your stay with us. If you and/or your group are ever in the area again, we would be honored to accomodate you again.

Always, Varsha Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8natch, Manager at Super 8 Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Natchitoches hotels
1.3 mi away
Chateau Saint Denis
Chateau Saint Denis
#5 of 15 in Natchitoches
68 reviews
4.0 mi away
Days Inn Natchitoches
Days Inn Natchitoches
#10 of 15 in Natchitoches
164 reviews
4.0 mi away
Best Western Natchitoches Inn
Best Western Natchitoches Inn
#3 of 15 in Natchitoches
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Natchitoches
100 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Natchitoches
Hampton Inn Natchitoches
#1 of 15 in Natchitoches
391 reviews
4.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Natchitoches
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Natchitoches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Natchitoches

Address: 5821 Highway 1 Byp, Natchitoches, LA 71457-2624
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Natchitoches
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Natchitoches
Price Range: $62 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Natchitoches 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Natchitoches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natchitoches Super Eight
Natchitoches Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing