We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Natchitoches Inn
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Natchitoches)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Natchitoches(Natchitoches)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Natchitoches(Natchitoches)(Great Value!)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Saint Denis(Natchitoches)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Church Street Inn(Natchitoches)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Good House B & B(Natchitoches)
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sweet Cane Inn(Natchitoches)
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
86
59
30
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
59
30
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskeggs and sausagestandard roomstayed one nightother hotelsbed was comfortablebetter dealeasy locationexcellent roomchristmas festivalinternet serviceshort stayearly checkthe holiday innclean hotelflat screenhave stayed here many times
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 187 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Nice place to stay. Rooms clean, bed comfortable. Easy access. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good and breakfast attendant was very nice and conversational. Flawless internet service. You will enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Myles525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany V, Front Office Manager at Best Western Natchitoches Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Miles525,

Thank you for your review on your stay with us! We greatly appreciate your amazing feedback and hope that you will come and stay with us again soon! If we can be of any service to you, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

Service was great, Bernard was working the front desk and he was very nice. Had room 225. Room looked nice, was apparent that its been remodeled. Quickly noticed some issues. The deadbolt wouldn't fully lock. There a problem with the phone. It rang in the middle if the night, desk leek thought we called him. When I called to check out this morning, phone was very staticy, and continued ringing after the front desk answered. Was hard to hear the lady.
The bathroom needs repair. The tub is broke. In several places, and some has tried temporarily replacing by gluing a mat over the broken area. You can still feel the hole and cracks when standing to take a shower. Pipe to shower head is loose, maintenance minded hubby said its about to break. Coffee pot is placed next to toilet. Ick!
King bed had 4 pillows, but all were smaller than standard pillows. Neither of us could get comfortable. Bed only had 2 sheets and a thin blanket. No comforter, and no extra blankets. Would have preferred a blanket. Ended up it didn't matter be because it was hot in the room. Air was on high cool, but it was still warm in room when we checked out this am. Hampton was the same price, wish we had gone there instead.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Natashag00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany V, Front Office Manager at Best Western Natchitoches Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We were only there one night but it was very enjoyable. The front desk employee was very friendly and helpful. Also, the lady that make sure everybody starts their day with a good breakfast was very nice....thanks...we will be back!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Vicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany V, Front Office Manager at Best Western Natchitoches Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Vicki,

Thank you for your review on our hotel! We aim to please and I am delighted that you found our staff and hotel pleasant and enjoyable. I am thrilled that you have made the decision to stay with us whenever you return to the area. Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Excellent service - from Cheyenne at front desk to breakfast attendant to housekeeping. Cheyenne attended to customers at desk ahead of telephone calls and even called our room to see if we needed anything. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and well replenished. Hotel is installing an elevator so the property is continually maintained.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mmjmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany V, Front Office Manager at Best Western Natchitoches Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Marion B,

I am glad that our hotel met your expectations and that you were pleased with every area of service that we provide. We take pride in our hotel and are looking forward to our elevator being complete. We hope that you will come back to see and use the finished product. As always, thank you for being loyal to our brand and thank your for sharing your experience with us and everyone.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

This conveniently located hotel is being remodeled but open for business. The rooms are comfy and clean. The staff was very hospitable. The breakfast was medicare but not terrible. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suityourself30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany V, Front Office Manager at Best Western Natchitoches Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2013

Suityourself30,

Thank you for posting a review on your experience at our hotel. I am glad to hear your thoughts on how you felt about our staff and service. We would like you to know that we take every bit of information and use it to better our service for guest in the future. I hope that you will come to visit us sooner than later. Thank you for being loyal to our brand!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews