We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$113
$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Natchitoches)(Great Value!)
$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Natchitoches Inn(Natchitoches)(Great Value!)
$73
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$53
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
$88
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Church Street Inn(Natchitoches)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Saint Denis(Natchitoches)(Great Value!)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sweet Cane Inn(Natchitoches)
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
89
39
6
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
39
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgas stationnight's sleepqueen roomtrouble findingconvenience storenice hotelwafflesin townyoung ladythe breakfast areahousekeeping staffup to datefirst floorconvenient locationone night stayvisit natchitoches
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 139 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2012

Our car recently broke down and we stayed at this hotel for 3 days. It was definately in the top tier of hotels we have visited. The staff was very friendly, the rooms immaculate, and it was very peaceful. This hotel is a bit more pricey than a few others in the area, but I would highly recommend it. I really can't think of anything bad to say about it, and as for the reviewer that said the elevator is slow, I would have to say that I didn't notice that it was any different than any other elevator.

Room Tip: Don't think there is such a thing as a bad location in this hotel.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Traveler T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuites228, General Manager at Comfort Suites Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this positive review! We know the stress that dealing with car problems can cause so we are happy to hear your stay was an enjoyable one. We did address the issue with our elevator and are thrilled to know that it is up to the standard that we expect and guest like you deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

I stayed at this hotel for one night the room was very clean and quiet. The property seem very new. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NguyenNewOrleans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuites228, General Manager at Comfort Suites Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2012

Thank you so much for writing us this wonderful review. It's extra rewarding coming for a senior reviewer! We know how much you travel and trust your honest opinion in rating hotels. We look forward to having you as our guest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

By now you know how I rate the hotels I stay in and by far Comfort Suites in Natchitoches, Louisiana gets a 5 star rating from me. We arrived at the hotel around 1 or 2 in the afternoon and they were swift to get us checked in and on our way. The room was very nice and clean and the bathroom was modern and well kept. They offered a managers reception that evening with baked cookies, chips, beer, and water and although, I don't drink, I thought it was still a nice gesture for those guests that do. The breakfast was good. There were enough items served that would please any type of breakfast goer. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and this is definitely the place for me when I visit Natchitoches again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank neeky555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuites228, General Manager at Comfort Suites Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2012

We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It's great to hear someone who reviews hotels often have such positive things to say about our property. It sounds like every aspect of your experience here was enjoyable and that is what we thrive to do! Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2011

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights while working in the area. I had no complaints and would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuites228, General Manager at Comfort Suites Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2012

We are so happy to hear you were satisified with your visit at Comfort Suites. We know how important it is when traveling on business to have a pleasant hotel experience. Being recommended to others is the best compliment we could receive and for that we thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Rooms were quite nice, the staff excellent, and the breakfast adequate. We used this as a central location while attending the 2011 Christmas Festival. It worked out very well.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brislenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuites228, General Manager at Comfort Suites Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and visit to Natchitoches. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews