We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Mall”
Review of Pecanland Mall

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pecanland Mall
Ranked #4 of 15 things to do in Monroe
Attraction details
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice Mall”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Great sales, friendly associates in the stores and a great selection of places to shop. We enjoyed our day and bought some great things.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Emilee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    15
    8
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roswell
Level Contributor
94 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Still Here”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Not real big, but clean and a good place to walk off dinner. Parking is good, good anchor stores, but could use an add on. With so many malls loosing stores, this has remained pretty occupied.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mitch P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossett
Level Contributor
910 reviews
393 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 285 helpful votes
“Lucky to have this shopping in our area”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

PecanLand Mall is a great addition in shopping for southeast Arkansas and northeast Louisiana residents. It is clean and the food court is so nice since recent remodeling. New stores seem to be interested and are opening here. Dick's is a great new addition.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gran7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Actually amazing for Monroe, La”
Reviewed October 11, 2012 via mobile

I'm from here and so me and my 5 yr old daughter go all the time to catch a movie (which is so much cheaper then Tinseltown) get a bite (great little places to eat) there is also a carasol that my daughter loves and the prices of MOST the stores are pretty well priced and they have a store for everything one of the only good things here

Helpful?
Thank Tiffyroo1115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Monroe, Louisiana
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Holiday Season”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Holiday time is the best at Pecan land Mall. So much to see and do. Santa will be there so be sure and get a family picture. Plan a special trip just to see the Journey to Betheleham. Everyone loves to ride the carousel .Lots of sales, good movies and great places to eat.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank shopgir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pecanland Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing