We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“JULIO WAS THE BEST!!”

Bobby Hebert's Cajun Cannon
Order Online
OR
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 583 Restaurants in Metairie
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wow! Excellent service!! Came in for a quick dinner and the server Julio was AMAZING. Beautiful smile!! Will defiantly be back!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank R9N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,789)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

116 - 120 of 1,790 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The duck was excellent and Sherri gave excellent and attentive service! The staff and manager specifically were welcoming, friendly, and obviously invested in making my experience great. The menu covers a wide range of options; I would recommend this place to anyone looking for authentic cajun flavor and I would recommend the duck to anyone with taste buds.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank WEAnder12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived late (after 9 pm) but were promptly seated and served. Our waitress Karla was a lot of fun and got everyone done well. Would recommend the Cajun cannon ball if you like Tequila.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank S314QCtylert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had hikeem as a server and he was great ! Had great conversations and made us feel very welcomed !

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Aleyahmoore777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Huge servings! Was able to half a bowl of gumbo or crab bisque and have plenty. Also had seafood platter and shared with leftovers. Wished we had just shared a fried shrimp platter as it was the best thing on the plate. Skip the crab cakes for sure and only get crawfish when it is in season. Fries and onion rings delicious as was the catfish. Great place and service. Just have to find what suits you on the menu.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank FamiliesRule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bobby Hebert's Cajun Cannon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing