We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,447)
Filter reviews
1,447 results
Traveler rating
242
328
391
256
230
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
328
391
256
230
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french quarter the room was nice staff was friendly nice stay minute drive downtown nola interstate
Filter
Updating list...
1,340 - 1,345 of 1,447 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2012

After reading the terrible reviews of this place I was pretty scared, so I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived and the hotel was not that bad. The room and bathroom were clean, the sheets were freshly laundered, and I felt very comfortable. If you're looking for luxury, I wouldn't recommend the place. The carpet in the hallways looks kind of rough, but I didn't see that as a problem since I didn't plan to sleep in the hallway. The area is safe, there's an ihop attached, it's exactly what I was hoping for.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atlrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

This room was agood value for the price. It's not the Ritz but certainly not the No Tell Motel either. The room was clean and smelled nice as well as quiet even though they had no vacancies. The commode needed to be jiggled a couple times to stop its running over the two days. Additionally; the tub was a little slow draining and was a little slick to shower and not fall. Overall, I would stay at this motel again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 989kent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews