We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Paragon Casino Resort
Ranked #7 of 11 things to do in Marksville
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Kids Quest is the largest supervised children's entertainment provider in the United States for children 6 weeks to 12 years old. Kids Quest offers a variety of activities: gym, Karaoke Star Stage, arcade and video games (Wii(R), iPad(R), Kinect(R)), indoor play piece, arts and crafts, Quest Cafe, Tiny Tot room, group games, and more! (Activities vary by center.) Our centers are open seven days a week, including nights and holidays. Our staff is certified in CPR and first aid. Kids Quest is a shoe-free environment and socks are required (available for purchase).
Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

My kids enjoyed themselves. We left them for 2 hours but they didn't think it was that long and wanted to stay longer.

1  Thank dawnt566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KQCQ, Guest Relations Manager at Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Paragon Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Thank you for your review Dawn. It sounds like we accomplished our mission to provide your kids with a really fun day! Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2015 via mobile

This kids quest was not even on my kids to do list once they saw it. This casino is not at all family friendly.

Thank P J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KQCQ, Guest Relations Manager at Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Paragon Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Thank you for your review PJ. Input from guests is always valuable. If we can ask, what do you think we need to offer in order to interest your children in play time at Kids Quest? Do you have any suggestions that could enhance the play environment? Thanks in advance for your ideas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Ok so they have this place inside the lobby of the Paragon Casino Resort and Hotel. It is very cool and smart for who ever decided to put a kids day care and play area in a casino. You know this only lets parents gamble more and allows parents the choice now to go who might not otherwise beable to go due to kids and getting a sitter. They offer everything from games, food, arcade, play area, sleeping area, toddler play area, baby area with cribs and very well certified day care providers to look over the kids. Trust me your kids will want you too leave them here longer than you do but becareful it costs alittle bit by the hour so it can add up iof you get carried away and it is not open all night and opens right around lunch time so your stuck with the kids in the room till than mom and dad.

Thank brian0910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KQCQ, Guest Relations Manager at Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Paragon Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Thank you for your review Brian. It sounds like your kids enjoy their time with us at Kids Quest. Have you visited the Cyber Quest arcade as well? If not, it's wonderful! Please stop in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

nice option to have while dining or playing for kids older than 4 I would think….no longer than 2 hours though or they get bored…food and snacks are offered

1  Thank merrudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KQCQ, Guest Relations Manager at Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Paragon Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Thank you for your review. We strive to make every hour at Kids Quest an hour of fun! Don't forget to check out the Cyber Quest arcade across the hallway from us! Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2013

They told us the kids would get a snack, and that they had socks. They did not tell us that they were in addition to the prices they already charged us till we went to get our kids. Then they almost kept the socks. I grabbed them and stated that if I paid for them we were taking them home...

1  Thank Frisbie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KQCQ, Guest Relations Manager at Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Paragon Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Thank you for your review. It sounds like there was a miscommunication at check in and we apologize for the inconvenience. Please reach out to our corporate management team at 1-800-941-1007 to discuss your visit further--your input is an opportunity to improve our guest service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Paragon Casino Resort also viewed

 

Been to Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Paragon Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing