We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greatest Itallian Restaurant in Da' South!!”

Coscinos Italian Grill
Ranked #10 of 166 Restaurants in Mandeville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Authentic N.Y. Style Pizza, Calzones, Italian Dishes, Salads, Sandwiches on homemade bread. Angus Burgers, Wraps, Starters, Desserts & more. We provide the absolute highest quality of food & top notch service to our customers. "Quality Without Compromise". Located in a strip mall with West Marine & the entrance to Mandeville DMV. We have 2 different slots, one is the Restaurant & the other is our "Banquet Room", private party rental room, for Business Meetings, Rehearsal Dinners, Bridal or Baby Showers, Sports Team Parties, Birthdays, etc. Top notch complete Audio & Video Sound Systems. Can set up room to your preference with linens. Catering Menu to chose food options & choices. To reserve the "Sanctuary Room" call Mike Coscino for viewing, pricing and other details.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Coscino's is the best "Authentic" Italian restaurant I have ever dined at! You all should try it- it is to die for!! They offer a great friendly, family environment with night time entertainment that will keep you coming back! I love it and so will you!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank roxigirl2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie C, Owner at Coscinos Italian Grill, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

We are glad that you appreciate our Authentic Italian food & am glad we impressed you. Thank you for your business and for rating us. Please continue to come back. Please continue to help us get the word out! Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 83 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2013

As a displaced Chicagoan, a pleasure to have Coscinos here in Mandeville. Great food, great portions at great prices. Nice open room too. The red gravy/sauce is top notch and the pizza crust is just right. A great mix between New York and Chicago.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank TopiaryDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie C, Owner at Coscinos Italian Grill, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

We are so happy that you enjoy your visits to our restaurant. Also, appreciate your nice compliments & for stopping by to give us a review. Look forward to your continued business. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

I have yet to venture and try some of their new offerings like the burgers and wraps. For me, the pizza is just so good I wouldn't forgive myself for straying. Awesome pizza, period!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Jackomoipa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie C, Owner at Coscinos Italian Grill, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

We want to thank you for still loving our Pizza & your continued support to our restaurant. Also, for taking the time to give us a review. Hope we will continue to be your favorite Pizzeria in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

The pizza here is some of the best on the North Shore. Supreme is loaded with 9 toppings and crust was great. They also do slices 2for1 on Tuesday and Thursday.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

So we went to eat dinner today at Coscino's Italian Grill. I decided on the Lasagna with a side salad. First off, the Creamy Italian Dressing was to DIE for. Im not sure whether it was homemade or not but this stuff was rolling. Im sure I could have taken a jar home and sat in front of the TV while eating it with a spoon. Then came the Lasagna. I just have to say: Tom Fitzmorris.. You're insane dude. The Lasagna was obviously cooked with care in mind. IT was very, very fulfilling. Coscino's was spot on with their red gravy. The bread was amazing. The Lasagna itself was absolutely... Words just cannot describe. IT was fulfilling, full of cheese, awesome selection of meats, and seasoned just right. Coscino's has found a brand new regular. This place beats others by a long shot. Two thumbs up!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cody M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coscinos Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Coscinos Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing