We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”
Review of Days Inn Leesville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Leesville
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Very nice quality, as you usually get from days inn. The rooms very clean and spacious, nice new flat screen lcd tv. Not pet friendly. No bugs. Located right in the middle of town, a bit pricey, but most hotels are in the area that are liveable.

Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank ChelseaL15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn-Leesville, General Manager at Days Inn Leesville, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Thank you for the awesome response and for giving us the opportunity to accomodate you durin your stay in Leesville,La.As always we encourage all guest to write a review, good or bad ,as this helps us to better serve you the guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    23
    21
    10
    11
See reviews for
20
4
8
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2012

The hotel is a fantastic value. The hotel is older but is in top condition. I've stayed at one of the newer Super 8 down the street and found the rooms to be dull and uncomfortable. The courtyard and pool were absolutely beautiful as well. Management just installed new furniture and it looks great. Highly recommended...

Room Tip: Face the pool/courtyard if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank george p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn-Leesville, General Manager at Days Inn Leesville, responded to this review, December 11, 2012
Thank you for a great review and also for sharing your experience.I'm glad we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one and we encourage all guest to leave a review good or bad as you comments are much needed for us to continue to provide you the the best experince during your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erie, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2012

All the staff here is great. And you cant beat the price! Housekeeping is fast and the hotel is in very good shape for its age. Nice televisions are in each room, and the breakfast is hot every morning. The pool is great, the bar is great, no complaints from me.I'm coming back!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Flying_Far
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn-Leesville, General Manager at Days Inn Leesville, responded to this review, December 11, 2012
We're always glad to see customer's reviews and estatic when a guest had a wonderful experience as your reviews, positive and negative, are the tools we use to better accomodate you.Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leesville hotels
0.0 mi away
Montigo Inn
Montigo Inn
#5 of 11 in Leesville
101 reviews
5.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Leesville
56 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Stagecoach Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesville
Comfort Suites Leesville
#7 of 11 in Leesville
65 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft. Polk
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Leesville/Ft. Polk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Leesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Leesville

Property: Days Inn Leesville
Address: 1910 S 5th St, Leesville, LA 71446-5336
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Vernon Parish > Leesville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Leesville 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guest also have access to a 24 hour full fitness center free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Leesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leesville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing