We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“treat me like family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Stagecoach Inn
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
Certificate of Excellence
Monroe, North Carolina
1 review
“treat me like family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel at least 1 time per year for the last 4 years for a week at a time. The rooms are always very clean and the staff is always super friendly and helpful. the manager is everywhere at one time ( slight exaggeration ) and always treats you like shes known you forever! I recommend this to anyone looking for a room in this town!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Todd A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    29
    6
    1
    2
See reviews for
30
15
5
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leesville, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

I have stayed at several Best Western hotels but Stagecoach Inn is tremendously the best, cleanest, and friendliest hotel I have ever been too. Ms. Monica is a WONDERFUL MANAGER. She answered questions and resolved issues in a very timely manner. Monica personality was awesome. She always smiled and was very well knowledgeable of her job duties and responsibilities. The entire staff was very good and polite. The room was extremely clean, comfortable and relaxing. If I had to nominate an EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR FOR BEST WESTERN, IT WILL BE MS. MONICA. If I had to nominate the HOTEL OF THE YEAR
IT WILL BE STAGECOACH INN. I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel.The HOSPITALITY WAS OVERWHELMING!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ntuition
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan's Point Resort, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

I was very pleased with our stay at this Inn. The room was cool and clean with a microwave a mini-fridge. We had driven a long way and we were wore out when we got there. The lady at the chek in counter, Monica, got us checked in quickly. She was also able to answer any questions that we had as we're not familiar with the area. The cleaning staff was very friendly and helpful. My favorite part of this place is the pool and hot tub area. My daughter really enjoyed swimming, and I was happy that it was so clean. I really enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub in the evening. I SO needed that!

Room Tip: Rooms on the inside of the square are closer to the pool area
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temple, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2014

I have been staying at this hotel for the past few years and the place is always clean and the staff if very friendly and accommodating. The hot breakfast has always been good but they have actually improved it recently. It is so much better than the other hotels I stay in. It has eggs, Bacon, Gravy, sausage, French toast, biscuits and an assortment of cold items. This is all included in the stay. Great job guys.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Howard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

In town for a weekend meeting. I chose this hotel rather than the one most were at. I had been here before. small property but the friendliest staff. Room was beautiful, comfortable and it had 2 side chairs. So comfortable. Would suggest this place to anyone.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 403louisep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Texas
Level Contributor
78 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel since it was built. It is by far the nicest room in Leeseville La. The little pool is nice. Easy access and good parking right in front of the room. The breakfast could use some work but at least they offer hot items. It is always clean and I have never had any problems here what so ever. I will be back.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

We always stay here when traveling to Fort Polk to see our son and his family. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. This time we used the pool it was nice to have it to our selves. Grand daughter loves to swim. We usually don't do the Breakfast. Husband usually just get coffee. The staff knows us by our last name. Its nice knowing we are greeted with friendly staff. Nice to spend fathers day weekend here.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cruiserbeachmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leesville hotels
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Leesville/Ft. Polk
2.2 mi away
Montigo Inn
Montigo Inn
#5 of 11 in Leesville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
7.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Leesville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft. Polk
4.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesville
Comfort Suites Leesville
#7 of 11 in Leesville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
7.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Leesville Ft Polk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Stagecoach Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Stagecoach Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Stagecoach Inn
Address: 1200 N 6th St, Leesville, LA 71446-2806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Vernon Parish > Leesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Leesville
#3 Family Hotel in Leesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Stagecoach Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Stagecoach Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel Leesville
Leesville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing