We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fleas”
Review of Country Inns Motel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Leesville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Country Inns Motel
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
Reviewed September 14, 2009

i had bed bug bites on me and fleas jumping on my legs

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bedbugs19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Country Inns Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2008

My family's stay at the hotel was very pleasant. The rooms were decent and the staff was more than great. The town is very nice and we plan to visit again and stay at the country inns. We weren't able to use the pool due to weather conditions but maybe next time.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank surfgirllp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2007

We stayed there in October, 2006 when we went to welcome our son home from Iraq to Fort Polk.

The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was very accomodating when we decided to extend our stay to spend more time with our son.

The continental breakfast was pastries, juice, etc and was clean and fresh.

We did not visit the pool (closed for the season) but it was a very nice area.

Not alot of frills, but a decent value for the money and location.

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Firecat7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2006

The Country Inns looked nicer than the Landmark Hotel and the Days Inn, so we stayed for two nights while visiting my daughter. The room and grounds were clean, and the pool was beautiful. Friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast consisted of fruit, donuts, coffee, and orange juice. Good stay for a few nights. A honeymoon suite is offered.

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank hevdaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leesville hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Leesville/Ft. Polk
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft. Polk
1.0 mi away
Montigo Inn
Montigo Inn
#5 of 11 in Leesville
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
SureStay Hotel Leesville
SureStay Hotel Leesville
#3 of 11 in Leesville
142 reviews
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesville
Comfort Suites Leesville
#7 of 11 in Leesville
67 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Leesville
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inns Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inns Motel

Address: 3020 Colony Blvd, Highway 171 South, Leesville, LA 71446-5870
Location: United States > Louisiana > Vernon Parish > Leesville
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
Number of rooms: 102
Also Known As:
Country Inns Hotel Leesville
Country Inn Leesville
Leesville Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing