We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Montigo Inn
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
Reviewed February 19, 2014

The building is very nice and clean. It is spacious with large restrooms and a nice kitchen area for parties. Would recommend this to other facilities and businesses to utilize for parties and meetings.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 103 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Maureen B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

I just checked out after a 2 week stay I had an awesome time I am looking forward to returning in March. The rooms are nice and the hotel has free WiFi a good size refrigerator that helps alot, a nice lobby and sitting area with a public use computer in the lobby too

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank Jason R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Only would agree with all the others who rate it a five. I left my cell phone charger there and they got housekeeping to bring to the front desk. Had a relative pick it up for me. I did get the room on Priceline as an Express Deal of $61 (then a 5% discount on top of that).

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lighthouseboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank kkern
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

My multiple stays at this hotel have been great. The staff is wonderful and very friendly, they are always willing to accommodate me when I have questions or need something. I will defiantly be returning many times here when I need to travel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesville
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft. Polk
5.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Leesville
58 reviews
1 mi away
Hampton Inn Leesville/Ft. Polk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville
17.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#4 of 5 in DeRidder
22 reviews
5.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Leesville Ft Polk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Montigo Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Montigo Inn

Address: 1808 S 5th St, Leesville, LA 71446-5308 (Formerly Super 8 Leesville)
Location: United States > Louisiana > Vernon Parish > Leesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
Price Range: $61 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Montigo Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Montigo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing