We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Escape Room”

Escape Room Louisiana
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We are an escape room in Lake Charles Louisiana. Guests must solve puzzles, search for clues, use their wits, and try to escape. Rooms are themed and immersive.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

I've done over 20 escape rooms around the region and this is one of the best. The room includes very good attention to detail and very fun/good puzzles. I would recommend this room to everyone that like escape rooms! As soon as they open their next room I'll be back and am looking forward to it. Customer service was awesome as well!

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"grandma's house"
in 3 reviews
"great family fun"
in 3 reviews
"with some friends"
in 3 reviews
"pirate ship"
in 3 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 3 reviews
"great atmosphere"
in 2 reviews
"puzzles"
in 5 reviews
"lab"
in 4 reviews
"escaped"
in 5 reviews
"challenges"
in 3 reviews
"blast"
in 10 reviews
"challenging"
in 9 reviews
"virgins"
in 2 reviews
"immersive"
in 3 reviews
"louisiana"
in 7 reviews
Filter

34 - 38 of 47 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2016

We took a group of 8 and with all of our brains put together, we made it out with only 30 seconds remaining... Great experience, I am so ready for the pirate ship!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank senaidaortiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Had an amazing time with friends here tonight. This was my first experience with the escape room industry and I will definitely be back for more!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Ashley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Just happened upon this and decided to try it. It was harder than the game apps. But it was fun and very exciting. Think it would be even more fun with a group. Definitely going to be doing it again. Try it! Be sure to bring your thinking cap

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

We had a blast!! Great family fun! We had a last minute detour from the beach because unsafe to swim and we decided to try the Escape! We are HOOKed and will definitely try this again! A new family tradition has bee started!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Tracy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Escape Room Louisiana also viewed

 

Been to Escape Room Louisiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing