We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“dinner with kids”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #88 of 566 Restaurants in Lafayette
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
49 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“dinner with kids”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

wait staff excellent....dinner delicious...romantic lighting:) looking forward to another dinner there soon:)

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    15
    7
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
65 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“LOVE IT”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

This is one of my very favorite Italian Restaurants. It is so good, and the service is wonderful, and the shrimp and scallops are the best ever. We always go for my Birthday.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank 2Bsure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“good times”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Back in town for the weekend. Had dinner with a buddy. Good food, as always. Great fresh bread. Service here is the best of any in the chain!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Recovered_Desperado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lafayette, la
1 review
“awsome!!!!”
Reviewed July 27, 2012

I first discovered Carrabba's in Birmingham where I fell in love with it, then I moved to Baton Rouge and another great resturant, now I am in Lafayette without a miss they are the best!

Helpful?
Thank lftapt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level Contributor
37 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Girls night out”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Love this place! Its very versatile. It can be romantic and cozy or wild and fun. Will dine anytime.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank logansmom98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
 
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
 
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing