We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Lafayette Airport
Nearby Hotels
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveler rating
356
203
118
68
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
356
203
118
68
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desklafayette airporthot tubclose to the airportroom was cleanthird floorexcellent staybreakfast barwould stay here againcookieshot breakfaststaff was friendlybusiness tripraymondernestfestivalhousekeeper
Filter
Updating list...
538 - 543 of 788 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Excellent staff and cleanliness was both very nice. The young man who worked the desk when we arrived March 2nd was very attentive to our needs. Especially since I wasn't feeling well. He helped me to locate a clinic to go to Monday am if I continued to feel worse as time went on. Thank you so much for the excellent stay. Housekeeping lady was also very nice and did a good job with our room. Jeannette Latiolais

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Noble R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Overall the service was excellent, rooms where clean and everyone that works there were very kind. I would stay again..My disapointment was the coffee pot. It was not clean at all. .

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

My husband and I have stayed numerous times at the Wingate. We just stayed there again for several nights and were very pleased once more. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and our accommodations were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is basic, but adequate. Overall value is great; we will stay there again.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank ARTrav481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews