We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (813)
Filter reviews
813 results
Traveler rating
374
206
121
68
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
206
121
68
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk lafayette airport hot tub close to the airport third floor workout room bed was comfortable the breakfast area room was large would definitely stay here again clean rooms hot breakfast cookies staff was very friendly raymond ernest interstate
Filter
Updating list...
562 - 567 of 813 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Excellent staff and cleanliness was both very nice. The young man who worked the desk when we arrived March 2nd was very attentive to our needs. Especially since I wasn't feeling well. He helped me to locate a clinic to go to Monday am if I continued to feel worse as time went on. Thank you so much for the excellent stay. Housekeeping lady was also very nice and did a good job with our room. Jeannette Latiolais

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Noble R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Overall the service was excellent, rooms where clean and everyone that works there were very kind. I would stay again..My disapointment was the coffee pot. It was not clean at all. .

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

My husband and I have stayed numerous times at the Wingate. We just stayed there again for several nights and were very pleased once more. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and our accommodations were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is basic, but adequate. Overall value is great; we will stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ARTrav481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews